إعلان

215 يورو مع كوبون لـ 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuum Ming 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

€ 215 € 399
215 يورو مع كوبون لـ 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuum Ming 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING
215 يورو مع كوبون لـ 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuum Ming 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING
€ 215 € 399

الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

حفظتم حفظإزالة 0

مكنسة كهربائية روبوت 360 S8

مكنسة كهربائية روبوت 360 S8
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 215 € 399

مكنسة كهربائية XIAOMI 360 S8 الروبوت مع وظيفة التنظيف ، 2700 باسكال شفط ، أليكسا ، جهاز تنظيف الأرضيات بالواي فاي ، رسم خرائط متعدد الأرضيات ، مكنسة كهربائية بالليزر ، مكنسة كهربائية وحمم لشعر الحيوانات ، أرضيات. يجب أن يكون في منزلك!

هايلايت

اجعل التنظيف أسهل من أي وقت مضى باستخدام التنقل الذكي

تم تجهيز S8 بنظام ملاحة LiDAR SLAM وأجهزة استشعار مضادة للتصادم لاكتشاف العوائق وتجنبها بذكاء. فهي تحدد غرفتك وتخطط لمسار التنظيف الأمثل في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يضمن سهولة التنظيف حتى في السيناريوهات المعقدة.

إدارة الخرائط متعددة الطوابق

يوفر S8 إدارة خرائط متعددة الطوابق من خلال التطبيق ، ويمكنه حفظ 5 خرائط على الأكثر بالإضافة إلى 5 خرائط حديثة ، ويمكنك نقل الروبوت إلى غرفة تم حفظ الخريطة فيها للتنظيف ، وسوف ينتقل تلقائيًا إلى الخريطة ، يمكن أن تتحول تلقائيًا إلى غرفتك wifi حتى.

زيادة قوة شفط السجاد

بفضل قوة الشفط القصوى البالغة 2,700 باسكال و 4 مستويات شفط قابلة للتعديل ، يتخلص S8 بشكل فعال من شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والغبار والأوساخ والحطام من الأرض. يمكنه التعرف على السجاد وزيادة قوة الشفط تلقائيًا إلى أقصى حد للتنظيف العميق باستخدام سلة المهملات بسعة 360 مل. يأتي أيضًا مع خزان مياه كهربائي بسعة 320 مل 3 مستويات يقوم تلقائيًا برش الكمية المناسبة من الماء لمسح الأرضية الصلبة ، مما يضمن تنظيفًا شاملاً لكل ركن من أركان منزلك.

نظف كل ركن من أركان غرفتك بتنظيف الحافة

ينظف S8 بشكل فعال وشامل كل ركن من أركان غرفتك ، سواء كان ذلك أسفل الأثاث أو على طول حواف الجدران أو حول أرجل الكرسي.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement

€228 with coupon for 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuuming Mopping 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $10 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)

€228 €399
€228 with coupon for 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuuming Mopping 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $10 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)
€228 with coupon for 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner LIDAR SLAM 2700Pa Suction 2 in1 Vacuuming Mopping 360ml Dustbin 320ml 3-Level Water Tank Multifloor Map Management Edge from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $10 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)
€228 €399

shipping worldwide

SaveSavedRemoved 0

360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner

360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner
shipping worldwide
€228 €399

Xiaomi 360 S8 Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Cleaning Function, 2700 Pa Suction, Alexa, Wi-Fi Floor Scrubber, Multi Floor Mapping, Laser Electric Broom, Vacuum and Lava for Animal Hair, Floors. You must have it in you home!

Highlights

Make Cleaning Easier Than Ever with Smart Navigation

S8 is equipped with LiDAR SLAM navigation system and anti-collision sensors to intelligently detect and avoid obstacles. It maps your room and plans the optimal cleaning path in real-time, ensuring easy cleaning even in complex scenarios.

Multi-floor Map Management

The S8 provides a multi-floor map management through app, it can save at most 5 maps plus 5 recent maps, you move the robot to a room where the map has been saved for cleaning, it will automatically switch to the map, and it can automatically switch to your room wifi even.

Increased Suction Power on Carpet

Thanks to a maximum suction power of 2,700 Pa and 4 adjustable suction levels, S8 effectively gets rid of pet hair, dust, dirt and debris from the floor. It can recognize carpets and automatically boost the suction power to its max for deep cleaning with a 360 ml dustbin. It also comes with a 320 ml 3-level electric water tank that automatically sprays the right amount of water to mop the hard floor, ensuring thorough cleaning of every corner of your home.

Clean Every Corner of Your Room with Edge Cleaning

S8 effectively and thoroughly cleans every corner of your room, whether it’s under the furniture, along the edges of walls, or around the chair legs.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons