إعلان
€ 269 € 599 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

269 يورو مع كوبون لـ 5TH WHEEL M2 Electric Scooter من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

5TH WHEEL M2 سكوتر كهربائي 8.5 بوصة إطارات قرص العسل 350W موتور 7.5Ah بطارية لمدى 30 كم 25Km / ساعة أقصى سرعة 120Kg ماكس تحميل APP التحكم

5TH WHEEL M2 سكوتر كهربائي
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 269 € 599

قوي وطويل الأمد
مع محرك هادئ 350 واط ، يمكن للسكوتر الكهربائي M2 الوصول إلى سرعة 15.5 ميل في الساعة ، والسفر حتى 20 ميلاً ، ويمكن للإطار المعزز أن يدعم الدراجين حتى 120 كجم. يمكن للسكوتر الكهربائي للكبار التعامل بسهولة مع التلال شديدة الانحدار 15 درجة ، مما يسمح له بالصعود بسهولة. سكوتر M2 للكبار الكهربائي مثالي لرحلتك الميل الأخير.
عمر بطارية محسن
تتميز ببطارية 36 فولت 7.5 أمبير ، بشحنة واحدة ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 16-19 ميلاً من السفر ، وسيعطي شحنتها السريعة سكوتر كيكة M2 شحنة كاملة في 4-5 ساعات ، مما يوفر 10٪ من فاتورة الكهرباء ، مقارنةً بـ ماركات أخرى للدراجات البخارية الكهربائية.
ركوب آمن ومريح
يعتمد سكوتر M2 الكهربائي الخاص بنا على نظام الكبح الثلاثي (فرامل المحرك + فرامل القرص) لتقليل مخاطر فشل الفرامل وضمان سلامتك. يتيح لك نظام التخميد الثلاثي للسكوتر مزيدًا من الاستقرار والراحة عند الركوب. كما يضمن المصباح الأمامي والخلفي بتقنية LED سلامتك في الليل.
قابلة للطي ، خذها في أي مكان
يزن سكوتر M2 الكهربائي 33 رطلاً فقط ، ويمكن طيه بسهولة في 3 ثوانٍ فقط ، مما يجعله سهل الحمل ويساعدك تمامًا على حل آلام الحمل والتخزين. يسهل تخزين السكوتر الكهربائي للكبار في السيارة أو المدرسة أو المكتب مما يجعل سفرك أكثر راحة وأكثر متعة.
وضع بدء غير صفري مبتكر
بالنسبة للدراجات البخارية M2 مع وضع بدء التشغيل غير الصفري ، تحتاج إلى استخدام قدمك لمساعدة السكوتر على سرعة انزلاق 1.86 ميل في الساعة قبل بدء مسرع الإبهام ، بحيث يمكن تنشيط مسرع الإبهام لتحقيق تأثير المساعدة الحركية . إنه يضمن سلامتك بشكل كبير عند السفر مع سكوتر للبالغين.
لا مزيد من الثقوب ، لا خوف من الماء على الطريق
يعزز التصميم الكبير للعجلات من ركوب السكوتر الكهربائي. المطاط الصلب عالي الكثافة وعالي القوة أكثر مقاومة للتآكل وله عمر خدمة أطول ، وتصميم ثقب قرص العسل يجعل العجلة المطاطية أفضل في امتصاص الصدمات. سكوتر كهربائي M2 للكبار يتيح لك الابتعاد عن مشكلة الإطارات المثقوبة. أداءه المقاوم للماء IP54 يجعل هذا السكوتر الكهربائي يمر بسهولة عبر البرك الصغيرة.
نظام ذكي مع شاشة ال اي دي
يمكن للسكوتر الكهربائي عرض سرعته وعمر البطارية ووضع السرعة والأميال. من خلال مدير البرنامج الذكي ، يمكنك التحكم في كل شيء في أي وقت ، بما في ذلك قفل السكوتر ، وتبديل السكوتر بالكامل ، وتشغيل الأضواء ، واكتشاف مستوى البطارية ، وركوب الأميال ، والسرعة وحالة الأشياء الأخرى التي تهتم بها.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€269 €599 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€269 with coupon for 5TH WHEEL M2 Electric Scooter from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

5TH WHEEL M2 Electric Scooter 8.5 Inch Honeycomb Tires 350W Motor 7.5Ah Battery for 30km Range 25Km/h Max Speed 120Kg Max Load APP Control

5TH WHEEL M2 Electric Scooter
shipping worldwide
€269 €599

Powerful and Long-Running
With 350W quiet motor, M2 electric scooter can reach a speed of 15.5 mph, travel up to 20 miles, and the reinforced frame can support riders up to 120Kg. The electric scooter for adults can easily handle steep 15° hills, allowing it to go uphill easily. M2 adult electric scooter is perfect for your last-mile journey.
Improved Battery Life
Featuring a 36V 7.5Ah Battery, on a single charge you can get up to 16-19 miles of travel, Its fast charge will give kick scooter M2 a full charge in 4-5 hours, saving 10% of your electricity bill, compared to other brands of electric scooters.
Safe & Comfortable Riding
Our M2 electric scooter adopts triple braking system (Motor brake + Disc brake ) to reduce the risk of brake failure and ensure your safety. Triple Damping System of the scooter enables you more stability and comfort when riding. Also, its LED headlight and taillight ensure your safety at night.
Foldable, Take It Anywhere
This M2 electric scooter only weighs 33lbs, and it can be easily folded in just 3 seconds, making it easy to carry and perfectly helping you solve the pain of carrying and storage. The adult electric scooter is easy to store in the car, school, or office making your travel more convenient and more fun.
Innovative Non-zero Start Mode
For M2 scooters with non-zero start mode, you need to use your foot to assist the scooter to a sliding speed of 1.86 mph/h before starting the thumb accelerator, so that the thumb accelerator can be activated to achieve the effect of motor assistance. It greatly guarantees your safety when traveling with scooter for adults.
No More Punctures, No Fear of Water on Road
The large tire-wheel design enhances the ride of the electric scooter. The high-density, high-strength solid rubber is more wear-resistant and has a longer service life, and the honeycomb hole design makes the rubber wheel better at shock absorption. M2 scooter electric for adults lets you stay away from the trouble of a flat tire. Its IP54 waterproof performance makes this electric scooter can easily pass through small puddles.
Smart System with LED Display
The electric scooter can display its speed, battery life, speed mode and mileage. Through the smart program manager, you can control everything at any time, including locking the scooter, switching the whole scooter, turning on the lights, detecting the battery level, riding mileage, speed and status of other things you care about.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons