أبل تقود سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي في الربع الرابع من عام 2019

حفظتم الحفظإزالة 0

في الآونة الأخيرة، IDأصدرت شركة C تقريرًا عن سوق الأجهزة اللوحية في الربع الرابع من عام 2019.

خلال الفترة من أكتوبر إلى ديسمبر 2019 ، تم بيع ما مجموعه 43.5 مليون جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بانخفاض سنوي بنسبة 0.6 ٪. شهدت معظم العلامات التجارية انخفاضًا كبيرًا في سوق الأجهزة اللوحية. لكن Apple استخدمت جهاز iPad لتدوير المد واستعادة سوق الأجهزة اللوحية بالكامل بقوتها الخاصة.

سوق الكمبيوتر اللوحي

شحنت شركة آبل 15.9 مليون وحدة في الربع الرابع من عام 2019 ، بزيادة قدرها 12.9 مليون وحدة مسجلة في نفس الفترة من عام 2018. من بينها ، يمثل iPad نسبة 65٪. لاحظت IDC أنه مع انخفاض فئة الأجهزة اللوحية إلى أدنى مستوى لها على الإطلاق بنسبة 79.3٪ ، تدفع Apple مجموعة منتجاتها نحو أجهزة 2 في 1. في الوقت نفسه ، حققت حصة السوق ما يصل إلى 36.5 ٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الأولى في السوق.

احتلت شركة سامسونج المرتبة الثانية ، حيث تم بيع 7 ملايين وحدة وحصة سوقية بلغت 16.1٪ ، بانخفاض قدره 7.4٪ على أساس سنوي. تحتل شركة Huawei المرتبة الثالثة ، حيث تم بيع 4 ملايين وحدة وحصة سوقية تبلغ 9.1٪ ، بانخفاض قدره 2.8٪ على أساس سنوي. احتلت أمازون المرتبة الرابعة ، حيث تم بيع 3.3 مليون وحدة ، وبلغت حصتها 7.6٪ ، بانخفاض كبير بلغ 29٪ على أساس سنوي.

احتلت لينوفو المرتبة الخامسة ، حيث تم بيع 2.5 مليون وحدة وحصة سوقية بلغت 5.8٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 8.3٪ على أساس سنوي. بمعنى آخر ، باستثناء شركة Apple ، حققت لينوفو فقط النمو.

سوق الكمبيوتر اللوحي

بالنظر إلى العام بأكمله 2019 ، لا يزال Apple iPad هو الفائز الأكبر ، حيث بلغت مبيعاته 49.9 مليون وحدة ، أي بنسبة 34.6٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 15.2٪ على أساس سنوي. Samsung و Huawei و Lenovo سقطت جميعها بدرجات متفاوتة.

الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Apple Leads Tablet Market In The Fourth Quarter of 2019

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Recently, IDC released a report concerning the tablet market in the fourth quarter of 2019.

During October-December 2019, a total of 43.5 million tablet computers were sold worldwide, a year-on-year decrease of 0.6%. Most of the brands have experienced a large decline in the tablet market. But Apple used its iPad to turn the tide and restore the entire tablet market with its own power.

tablet market

Apple shipped 15.9 million units in the fourth quarter of 2019, an increase from the 12.9 million recorded in the same period in 2018. Among them, the iPad accounts for 65%. IDC noted that with the tablet category falling to an all-time low of 79.3%, Apple is pushing its product portfolio toward 2-in-1 devices. At the same time, the market share achieved as high as 36.5%, ranking first in the market.

Samsung ranks second, with 7 million units sold and with a market share of 16.1%, a decrease of 7.4% year-on-year. Huawei ranks third, with 4 million units sold and with a market share of 9.1%, a decrease of 2.8% year-on-year. Amazon ranks fourth, with 3.3 million units sold and its share was 7.6%, a big drop of 29% year-on-year.

Lenovo ranked fifth, with 2.5 million units sold and with a market share of 5.8%, an increase of 8.3% year-on-year. In other words, except for Apple, only Lenovo achieved growth.

tablet market

Looking at the whole year of 2019, the Apple iPad is still the biggest winner, with sales of 49.9 million units, a share of 34.6%, a 15.2% increase year-on-year. Samsung, Huawei, and Lenovo all fell to varying degrees.

China secret shopping deals and coupons