آبل تعمل على التقنيات التي يمكن أن تحدد المخاطر الصحية في مرحلة مبكرة

حفظتم الحفظإزالة 0

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحت Apple Watch ساعة ذكية لا تقتصر على وظائفها الأساسية ، بدلاً من أن تأتي مع عدد من الميزات المفيدة مثل مراقبة الصحة والرياضة. في الواقع ، تستثمر شركة Apple الكثير في مجال الرعاية الصحية والطبية. أما الآن ، وفقا ل الرحال العربيقال تيم كوك ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبل في 20 كانون الثاني (يناير) إن آبل تطور تكنولوجيا يمكنها تحديد المخاطر الصحية في مرحلة مبكرة ، على غرار وظيفة مراقبة القلب التي تقدمها شركة أبل ووتش.

التفاح ووتش

في مقابلة ، ألمح Cook إلى أن التكنولوجيا المتعلقة بوظيفة تتبع صحة القلب التي تم تقديمها على Apple Watch قد يتم تطبيقها قريبًا في اتجاهات أخرى. نحن نعلم أن Apple قد قدمت مراقبة الرجفان الأذيني في سلسلة Apple Watch ، وأضفت ميزات ECG المعتمدة من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير إلى Apple Watch Series 4 و Series 5.

وقال كوك في مقابلة إنه يعتقد أن تقاطع الرعاية الصحية وصناعة الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية لم يتلق الكثير من الاهتمام في الوقت الحالي. لم يتم حماية الرعاية الصحية للمستهلكين العاديين من خلال المزيد من التكنولوجيا. عندما تصاب بأمراض كبيرة ، قد يكون متأخرا.

وقال كوك: "أعتقد أنه يمكنك أخذ هذه الفكرة البسيطة المتمثلة في امتلاك أشياء وقائية وإيجاد العديد من المجالات التي تتقاطع فيها التكنولوجيا مع الرعاية الصحية ، وأعتقد أن حياتنا كلها ستكون أفضل حالًا".

وأضاف أيضًا أن "معظم الأموال في مجال الرعاية الصحية تذهب إلى الحالات التي لم يتم تحديدها مبكرًا بما فيه الكفاية. سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ولكن الأشياء التي نقوم بها الآن - والتي لن أتحدث عنها اليوم - تلك تعطيني الكثير من الأسباب للأمل ".

الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Apple Working On Technologies That Can Identify Health Risks At Early Stage

SaveSavedRemoved 0

After years of development, the Apple Watch has become a smartwatch not limited by its core functions, instead of coming with a number of useful features such as health and sports monitoring. In fact, Apple is investing a lot in health and medical care. As for now, according to AppleInsider, Apple CEO Tim Cook said on January 20 that Apple is developing technology that can identify health risks at an early stage, similar to the heart monitoring function introduced by Apple Watch.

Apple Watch

In an interview, Cook hinted that the technology related to the heart health tracking function introduced on the Apple Watch may soon be applied in other directions. We know that Apple has introduced atrial fibrillation monitoring in the Apple Watch series, and added FDA-approved ECG features to the Apple Watch Series 4 and Series 5.

Cook said in an interview that he believes the intersection of health care and the consumer electronics industry has not received much attention at present. The healthcare of ordinary consumers has not been protected by more technology. When they encounter major diseases, it may be late.

‘I think you can take that simple idea of having preventive things and find many more areas where technology intersects healthcare, and I think all of our lives would probably be better off for it’, Cook said.

He also added that ‘Most of the money in healthcare goes to the cases that weren’t identified early enough. It will take some time but things that we are doing now — that I’m not going to talk about today — those give me a lot of cause for hope.’

China secret shopping deals and coupons