إعلان
€ 751 € 1299 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

751 يورو مع قسيمة لآلة القطع والنقش بالليزر ATOMSTACK S20 Pro من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي TOMTOP

طاقة ليزر 20 وات 400 × 400 مم منطقة نقش تركيز ثابت ليزر فائق النحافة دعم طاقة عالية 12-15 مم قطع لوح خشب صلب مع ملحق مساعدة الهواء حماية العين تجميع سريع هيكل من سبائك الألومنيوم للخشب معدن 304 نقش على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

آلة القطع والنقش بالليزر ATOMSTACK S20 Pro
حرية الملاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 751 € 1299
tomtop، coupon، geekbuying، ATOMSTACK-S20-Pro-20W-Laser-Engraver-Cutter-with-Air-Assist-Kits

تصميم حماية العين: يلعب الغطاء الواقي الزجاجي للفلتر البانورامي دورًا جيدًا في حماية عينيك ، حيث يقوم بتصفية 97٪ من الضوء فوق البنفسجي ، كما يمكنك مشاهدة النقش بالليزر دون ارتداء نظارات واقية. قلل تكلفة النظارات الواقية وإزعاج ارتداء النظارات الواقية.
سهلة التركيب: يجعل تصميم الهيكل المؤكسد المصنوع بالكامل من سبائك الألومنيوم الآلة أكثر متانة ، ويمكن إكمال التجميع بشكل عام في غضون 20-30 دقيقة.
قوة فائقة: أول آلة نقش بالليزر بقوة 20 وات في العالم. ترتفع طاقة خرج الليزر مع أحدث جيل من أربعة تقنيات اقتران بالليزر 6 واط ، وهي قادرة على قطع لوح التنجستن بسمك 12-15 مم وكذلك لوح الأكريليك الأسود بسمك 8 مم بتمريرة واحدة فقط ، وحتى قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 0.05 مم صفائح من الفولاذ.
ترقية طقم المساعدة الجوية: تم تحسين قدرة القطع بشكل كبير ، وكذلك تم تحسين دقة القطع والجودة إلى حد كبير.
ترقية الليزر: لا حاجة لضبط التركيز قبل النقش. منطقة التركيز البؤري لليزر الجديد هي 1/3 فقط من أنواع الليزر العادية الأخرى. اجمع بين النقش الدقيق والقطع عالي الطاقة في نفس الوقت. قوة الليزر لليزر التركيز الثابت أكثر ثباتًا من ليزر الزوم.
محور خطوط المقياس الدقيق: توجد خطوط مقياس دقيقة على المحور X والمحور Y لتسهيل قياس الطول السريع. يمكن أن يلبي الفاصل الزمني لنقش المساحة الكبيرة 400x400mm احتياجات النقش المختلفة الخاصة بك.
التوافق واسعة: يمكن أن تكون الآلة متوافقة مع العديد من برامج النقش الناضجة ، مثل LaserGRBL ، LightBurn ، ودعم Win XP / 7/8 / XP / 10 ، كما تدعم نظام MAc (LightBurn) ، تنسيق ملف النقش يدعم NC ، BMP ، JPG ، PNG ، DXF إلخ.
المزيد من الوظائف: يستخدم قضيبًا لولبيًا مدمجًا يجعل حركة الليزر أكثر دقة ووصلة التوصيل أكثر متانة. دعم النقش حاليا. في حالة حدوث موقف غير متوقع ، قم بإيقاف الماكينة في أي وقت لجعل النقش أكثر أمانًا. درجة حرارة التلبيد بالليزر تصل إلى 2400 درجة مئوية.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€751 €1299 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€751 with coupon for ATOMSTACK S20 Pro Laser Engraving Cutting Machine from EU warehouse TOMTOP

20W Laser Power 400x400mm Engraving Area Fixed-Focus Ultra-thin Laser High-Energy Support 12-15mm Solid Wood Board Cutting with Air Assist Accessory Eye Protection Quick Assembly Aluminum Alloy Structure for Wood Metal 304 Stainless Steel Engraving

ATOMSTACK S20 Pro Laser Engraving Cutting Machine
free shipping worldwide
€751 €1299
tomtop, coupon, geekbuying, ATOMSTACK-S20-Pro-20W-Laser-Engraver-Cutter-with-Air-Assist-Kits

Eye Protection Design: The panoramic filter glass protective cover plays a very good role in protecting your eyes, filtering 97% of the ultraviolet light, you can also watch laser engraving without wear goggles. Reduce the cost of your goggles and the inconvenience of wearing goggles.
Easy Installation: The all-aluminum alloy anodized structure design makes the machine more durable, and the assembly can generally be completed within 20-30 minutes.
Super High Power: World’s first 20W optical power laser engraver. The laser output power soars up with the latest generation of four 6W laser coupling technology, is able to cut off 12-15mm thick tungsten board as well as the 8mm thick black acrylic board with only one pass, and even cut the 0.05mm thick stainless steel sheet.
Upgrade Air Assist Kit: The cutting capacity is greatly improved, as well as the cutting accuracy and quality is optimized to a considerable extent.
Upgraded Laser: No need to adjust the focus before engraving. The focusing spot area of the new laser is only 1/3 of other ordinary lasers. Combine precision engraving and high energy cutting at the same time. The laser power of the fixed-focus laser is more stable than the zoom laser.
Precise Scale Lines Axis: There are precise scale lines on the X-axis and Y-axis to facilitate quick length measurement. 400x400mm large area engraving interval can meet your various engraving needs.
Wide Compatibility: The machine can be compatible with various mature engraving software, such as LaserGRBL, LightBurn, support Win XP/ 7 /8 / XP / 10, and also support MAc system (LightBurn), engraving file format supports NC, BMP, JPG, PNG, DXF etc.
More Function: Uses an integrated screw rod which makes the movement of the laser more precise and the coupling more durable. Support offline engraving; In the event of an unexpected situation, stop the machine at any time to make the engraving safer. The laser sintering temperature is up to 2400℃.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons