إعلان
€ 72 € 119 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

72 يورو مع قسيمة لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب BlitzWolf® BW-KB3 من BANGGOOD

BlitzWolf® BW-KB3 75٪ Gasket Hot-Swappable bluetooth 5.0 / 2.4G / Type-C لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية سلكية للألعاب لـ Win / MacOS / iOS / Android مع مقبض دوار للتحكم بحجم الصوت - Gateron G Yellow Pro Switch

لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب BlitzWolf® BW-KB3
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 72 € 119

【لوحة مفاتيح 75٪ مع أغطية مفاتيح Premium Dye-Sub PBTلوحة المفاتيح KB3 تستخدم التصميم بنسبة 75٪ لتلائم الطلب الرائج. تحتوي لوحة المفاتيح على 81 مفتاحًا ، بما في ذلك مقبض معدني للتحكم في مستوى الصوت. مع مواد PBT وملف MDA المنحوت ، فإن أغطية المفاتيح متينة وخالية من الزيوت. KB3 تقدم تجربة كتابة مريحة ومريحة حتى العمل عليها لفترة طويلة.

【تركيب حشية】للوصول إلى شعور الكتابة الناعمة ، يتم تجميع KB3 في حشية مثبتة بدون أي براغي. ستجعل هذه التقنية لوحة المفاتيح غنية بالمرونة ، وتجعل شعور الكتابة أفضل.

أوضاع ثلاثية: Type-C Wired ، Bluetooth 5.0 و 2.4 جيجا هرتز متاح】يدعم KB3 الاتصال عبر Bluetooth أو 2.4 جيجا هرتز للاتصال اللاسلكي ، أو باستخدام كبل USB Type-C المرفق. مع Bluetooth 5.0 ، فإنه يتصل بسهولة بأجهزتك في نطاق 10 أمتار. يتم أيضًا تبديل لوحة المفاتيح بسهولة بين الأوضاع الثلاثة لتعدد المهام الفعال والأداء السريع. تضمن البطارية التي تبلغ 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة استخدامًا طويلًا وثابتًا ، دون قلق من قصر المدة.

【Hotswappabe مع مفتاح Gateron Pro المُزلق مسبقًا ومفتاح Kailh Box】تأتي لوحة المفاتيح مع مفاتيح Gateron Pro Yellow ومفتاح Kailh Box White. نظرًا لكونها مزيتة في المصنع ، فإن المفاتيح تقدم شعورًا سلسًا في الكتابة تمامًا مثل الزبدة. ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور قابل للتبديل السريع بمفاتيح ميكانيكية 3 و 5 سنون. يمكنك تغيير المفاتيح حسب الرغبة دون مشاكل اللحام

أضواء RGB مدمجة ومقبض دوار للتحكم في مستوى الصوتلوحة المفاتيح مصممة بمقبض للتحكم في مستوى الصوت. تأثيرات الإضاءة RGB كلاسيكية وأنيقة ، ويمكنك ضبط السطوع وسرعة الضوء بحرية. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميم لوحة المفاتيح بأقدام قابلة للتعديل لتكون أكثر ملاءمة لعادات الكتابة. لن تشعر بالتعب حتى بعد استخدامه لفترة طويلة.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€72 €119 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€72 with coupon for BlitzWolf® BW-KB3 Gaming Keyboard from BANGGOOD

BlitzWolf® BW-KB3 75% Gasket Hot-Swappable bluetooth 5.0/2.4G/Type-C Wired Mechanical Gaming Keyboard for Win/MacOS/iOS/Android With Rotary Knob for Volume Control – Gateron G Yellow Pro Switch

BlitzWolf® BW-KB3 Gaming Keyboard
shipping worldwide
€72 €119

【A 75% Keyboard with Premium Dye-Sub PBT Keycaps】The KB3 keyboard adopts the 75% design to fit the trending demand. The keyboard houses 81 keys, including a metal knob for volume control. With PBT materials and sculpted MDA profile, the keycaps are durable and oil-free. KB3 is presenting an ergonomic and comfortable typing experience even working on it for a long time.

【Gasket Mount】To reach a soft typing feeling, KB3 is assembled in gasket mount without any screws. This technique will make the keyboard be Rich in elasticity, make the typing feeling to be better.

【Triple Modes: Type-C Wired, Bluetooth 5.0 & 2.4GHz Available】The KB3 supports connection via Bluetooth or 2.4GHz for wireless connectivity, or with the included Type-C USB cable. With Bluetooth 5.0, it easily connects seamlessly with your devices within 10 metres. The keyboard is also easily switched among the three modes for efficient multitasking and speedy performance. Included 3000mAh battery ensures a long and steady use, without worries of short out.

【Hotswappabe with Pre-lubed Gateron Pro Switch & Kailh Box Switch】The keyboard comes with Gateron Pro Yellow switches and Kailh Box White Switch. Being factory lubed, the switches are offering a top smooth typing feeling just like butter. The PCB is hotswappable with 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. You can change the switches at will without soldering issues

【Built-in RGB Lights & Rotary Knob for Volume Control】The keyboard is designed with a knob to control volume. RGB light effects are classic and neat, and you can freely adjust the brightness and light speed. More than that, the keyboard is designed with adjustable feet to be more suitable for typing habits. You won’t feel tired even after long time using it.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons