أعلنت DXoMark ابل اي فون 11 سلسلة استعراض الكاميرا النتيجة

حفظتم الحفظإزالة 0

اليوم، DxOMark أعلن رسميا عن درجة الصورة الكاميرا الخلفية من آبل iPhone 11 برو. النتيجة الشاملة هي 109 نقطة ، والتي سقطت من أعلى الصفحة في القائمة. تتضمن هذه النتيجة 112 نقطة للصور و 101 نقطة لمقاطع الفيديو.

تم تجهيز سلسلة آبل iPhone 11 بعدساتين. تستخدم واحدة بزاوية 12 ميجا بكسل تقنية Focus Pixels لزيادة سرعة التركيز في الإضاءة المنخفضة. هناك أيضًا عدسة بزاوية عريضة 12 ميجا بكسل تعمل على توسيع مجال الرؤية. هذا الأخير هو أكثر ملاءمة للهندسة المعمارية ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، والصور الجماعية. في الوقت نفسه ، أضافت Apple وضعًا ليليًا لهذا الجيل من أجهزة iPhone لتحسين سطوع الشاشة. كما تم الإبقاء على HDR الذكية المشهود لها سابقًا ، ووضع الصور وتأثيرات الإضاءة الشخصية.

تعتقد DxOMark أن iPhone 11 هو جهاز قوي لالتقاط الصور وتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو. لكنه لم يعد في المراكز العشرة الأولى في القائمة. الكاميرا ليست جيدة مثل iPhone 11 Pro Max ، الذي احتل المرتبة الرابعة برصيد 117 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، تم تحسين أداء الكاميرا بشكل طفيف مقارنةً بـ iPhone XS Max.

يقول التقرير أن تسجيل الفيديو على iPhone 11 جيد مثل iPhone 11 Pro Max. الفرق هو في التقاط الصور. يفتقر iPhone 11 إلى العدسة المقربة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض درجة الصورة. يعتمد iPhone 11 Pro Max على عدسة المقربة للحصول على تكبير وعمق أفضل لتأثيرات المجال. هذا هو أيضًا الأسف الأكبر لـ iPhone 9 مقارنةً بـ 11 Pro Max.

تم قبول عدسة الزاوية العريضة جدًا الخاصة بـ iPhone 11 بشكل جيد ، وهي تقريبًا هي نفسها عدسة iPhone 11 Pro Max ، مع اختلاف بسيط في التعرض واللون والتفاصيل والتركيز التلقائي. في معظم حالات الإضاءة ، يكون النطاق الديناميكي عريضًا بدرجة كافية وتفاصيله رائعة.

الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

DXoMark Announced Apple iPhone 11 Series Camera Review Score

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Today, DxOMark officially announced the rear camera photo score of the Apple iPhone 11 Pro. A comprehensive score is 109 points, which fell off the top page of the list. This score includes 112 points for photos and 101 points for videos.

The Apple iPhone 11 series is equipped with two lenses. One 12-megapixel wide-angle uses Focus Pixels technology to increase the focusing speed in low light. There is also another 12-megapixel ultra-wide-angle lens that widens the field of view. The latter is more suitable for architecture, landscape, and group photos. At the same time, Apple added a night mode to this generation of iPhone to improve the screen brightness. The previously acclaimed smart HDR, portrait mode and portrait lighting effects have also been retained.

DxOMark believes that the iPhone 11 is a powerful device for taking photos and recording videos. But it is no longer in the top ten of the list. Its camera is not as good as the iPhone 11 Pro Max, which ranked fourth with a score of 117 points. However, its camera performance is slightly improved compared to the iPhone XS Max.

The report says that the iPhone 11 video recording is as good as the iPhone 11 Pro Max. The difference is in taking pictures. The iPhone 11 lacks a telephoto lens, which results in a lower score on the photo. The iPhone 11 Pro Max relies on the telephoto lens to obtain better zoom and depth of field effects. This is also the iPhone 9’s biggest regret when compared to the 11 Pro Max.

The iPhone 11’s ultra-wide-angle lens has been well received, and is almost the same as the iPhone 11 Pro Max, with little difference in exposure, color, detail, and autofocus. In most lighting situations, the dynamic range is wide enough and the details are outstanding.

China secret shopping deals and coupons