إعلان
€ 123 € 199 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

123 يورو مع كوبون لـ Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper مع مكنسة كهربائية لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة ، مجموعة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة الاحترافية مع 5 أدوات رعاية مثبتة من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper مع مكنسة كهربائية لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة

Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper مع مكنسة كهربائية لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 123 € 199

هايلايت

مجموعة أدوات العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة الكاملة
تأتي أداة التشذيب هذه مع 5 أدوات مثبتة: فرشاة الحلاقة وفرشاة إزالة تساقط الشعر تعزز بشرة ومعطف أكثر نعومة وصحة لحيوانك الأليف. توفر أداة تهذيب الشعر الكهربائية أداء قص ممتازًا. يمكن استخدام أداة تنظيف الشقوق وفرشاة التنظيف لتجميع شعر الحيوانات الأليفة على السجاد والأريكة والأرضية.

مكنسة كهربائية لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة
تجلب أدوات الحلاقة التقليدية الكثير من الفوضى والشعر إلى منزلك. لكن مجموعة أدوات العناية بالمكنسة الكهربائية P1 Pro تمتص 99٪ من شعر الحيوانات الأليفة عند تقليم الشعر وتمشيطه في حاوية مفرغة من الهواء ، والتي يمكن أن تحافظ على منزلك نظيفًا ، ولم يعد هناك شعر متشابك ولا مزيد من أكوام الفراء حول المنزل.

هادئة جدا
كليبرز شعر الحيوانات الأليفة للكلاب ذات الضوضاء المنخفضة ، بحيث يشعر الحيوان الأليف بالراحة ، ولم يعد يخاف من قصة الشعر. نوصي برعاية حيوانك الأليف باستخدام الفرشاة قبل قص شعر الحيوانات الأليفة. عالج حيوانك الأليف بوجبات خفيفة صغيرة لتجنب توتر حيوانك الأليف بسبب ضوضاء المص.

ماكينة تشذيب الشعر الكهربائية مع 4 أمشاط مرفقة
حتى مع الفراء السميك والغطاء السفلي المبطّن: تنزلق أداة تشذيب الشعر بسلاسة وسهولة عبر الغلاف. تزيل الشفرة الفولاذية الحادة الصوف الزائد بسهولة وتعيد المعطف إلى الشكل. مشط المشبك القابل للضبط (6 مم / 12 مم / 18 مم / 24 مم) مناسب لقص الشعر بأطوال مختلفة.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement

€133 with coupon for Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper with Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner, Professional Pet Grooming Set with 5 Proven Care Tools from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

€133 €199
€133 with coupon for Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper with Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner, Professional Pet Grooming Set with 5 Proven Care Tools from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING
€133 with coupon for Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper with Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner, Professional Pet Grooming Set with 5 Proven Care Tools from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING
€133 €199

shipping worldwide

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper with Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner

Neabot P1 Pro Dog Clipper with Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner
shipping worldwide
€133 €199

Highlights

Complete Pet Grooming Kit & Grooming Kit
This grooming trimmer comes with 5 proven tools: grooming brush and deShedding brush promote a soft, smooth, healthier skin and coat for your pet. The electric hair trimmer provides excellent cutting performance. A crevice tool and cleaning brush can be used to collect pet hair on carpet, sofa and floor.

Pet Hair Vacuum Cleaner
Traditional grooming tools bring a lot of mess and hair to your home. But our P1 Pro vacuum grooming kit sucks 99% of pet hair when trimming and brushing the hair into a vacuum container, which can keep your home clean, and there are no more tangled hair and no more piles of fur around the house.

Very Quiet
Pet hair clippers for dogs with low noise, so that the pet feels comfortable, no longer afraid of a haircut. We recommend that you care for your pet with our brush before trimming the pet hair. Treat your pet with small snacks to avoid your pet getting nervous due to the sucking noise.

Electric hair trimmer with 4 comb attachments
Even with thick fur and wadding undercoat: the hair trimmer glides smoothly and easily through the coat. The sharp steel blade easily removes excess wool and brings the coat back into shape. The adjustable clip comb (6mm/12mm/18mm/24mm) is suitable for cutting the hair of different lengths.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons