إعلان
€ 155 € 219 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

155 يورو مع قسيمة مكنسة كهربائية Ultenic D5S PRO Robot ، Wi-Fi & Alexa Control ، 2200Pa Max Suction Super-Thin ، منظف غبار أوتوماتيكي للسجاد من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GSHOPPER

أولتينيك D5S PRO مكنسة كهربائية روبوت

أولتينيك D5S PRO مكنسة كهربائية روبوت
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 155 € 219
جندب ، كوبون ، Geekbuying ، Proscenic-Ultenic-D5S-Robot-Vacuum-Cleaner

حول هذا البند

【4 في 1 كنس ولف ومكنسة كهربائية وممسحة مع شفط قوي 3000Pa ، يمكن للمكنسة الروبوتية D5s Pro التقاط الغبار والشعر والأوساخ بسهولة. الشفط متوفر في 3 مستويات ، مما يلبي احتياجاتك المختلفة. وهي مجهزة بصندوق غبار بسعة 700 مل وخزان مياه بسعة 300 مل مع ممسحة ، مما يتيح للمكنسة الروبوتية التنظيف والمسح في نفس الوقت.

【شفط قابل للتعديل وخزان مياه كبير السعة يمكن تعديل قوة الشفط للمكنسة الكهربائية D5s Pro Robot وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، مما يساعدك على تنظيف أنواع مختلفة من الأرضيات وتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة بدون أي ماوس. مع خزان المياه سعة 300 مل المجهز ، يمتلك الروبوت 3 مستويات قابلة للتعديل للمسح.

【بطارية طويلة الأمد 2600 مللي أمبير وتنظيف هادئ Ultenic D5s Pro يدعم ما يصل إلى 120 دقيقة من التنظيف المستمر بضوضاء منخفضة أقل من 60 ديسيبل ، وهو مثالي للأماكن المنزلية والعامة. سيعود تلقائيًا إلى محطة الشحن بعد الانتهاء من التنظيف أو عندما تكون البطارية منخفضة.

【Ultra Carpet Boost مع تقنية التعزيز الفائق للسجاد ، يمكن أن تصل قوة الشفط للمكنسة الكهربائية الآلية إلى 3000 باسكال ، مما يساعدك على تنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة وتنظيفه بالمكنسة الكهربائية على السجادة بسهولة.

【تطبيق مريح والتحكم الصوتي】 يمكن التحكم في الروبوت عن بُعد ، ليس فقط عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد ولكن يمكنه أيضًا الاتصال بالتطبيق (Ultenic) لجدولة خطط التنظيف ، وضبط مستويات الشفط ، وتغيير أوضاع التنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك. التوافق مع Alexa و يسمح Google Home أيضًا بالتحكم في مكنسة الروبوت الكهربائية باستخدام الأوامر الصوتية. وهو يدعم فقط شبكة Wi-Fi 2. 4 جيجا هرتز.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€155 €219 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€155 with coupon for Ultenic D5S PRO Robot Vacuum Cleaner, Wi-Fi & Alexa Control, 2200Pa Max Suction Super-Thin, Auto Carpet Boost Dust Cleaner from EU warehouse GSHOPPER

Ultenic D5S PRO Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Ultenic D5S PRO Robot Vacuum Cleaner
shipping worldwide
€155 €219
gshopper, coupon, geekbuying, Proscenic-Ultenic-D5S-Robot-Vacuum-Cleaner

About this item

【4 in 1 Sweep, Roll, Vacuum & Mop】 With a strong suction of 3000Pa, D5s Pro robotic vacuum can easily pick up dust, hair and dirt. The suction is available in 3 levels, which meets your different needs. It is equipped with a 700ml dust bin and 300ml water tank with mop, enabling the robot cleaner to vacuum and mop at the same time.

【Adjustable Suction&Large Capacity Water Tank】The suction power of D5s Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner can be adjusted according to your needs, which helps you clean different types of floors and vacuum pet hair without any mouse. With the 300ml large capacity Water Tank equipped, the robot has 3 adjustable levels of mopping.

【Long Lasting 2600mAh Battery & Quiet Cleaning】Ultenic D5s Pro supports up to 120 minutes of constant cleaning at a low noise of less than 60db, which is ideal for both household and public places. It will automatically go back to the charging station after finishing the cleaning or when the battery is low.

【Ultra Carpet Boost】With the technology of ultra carpet boost, the suction power of the robotic vacuum cleaner can reach up to 3000Pa, which helps you clean and vacuum pet hair on the carpet easily.

【Convenient APP & Voice Control】The robot can be controlled remotely, not only by remote control but it can also connect with the App (Ultenic) to schedule cleaning plans, adjust suction levels, change cleaning modes, etc. Being compatible with Alexa and Google Home also allows the robot vacuum cleaner to be controlled with voice commands. It only supports 2. 4GHz Wi-Fi.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons