إعلان
€ 169 € 299 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

169 يورو مع كوبون لـ NEJE Master 2S 30W قوية آلة النقش بالليزر آلة النقش 2 في 1 عدسة تركيز متغيرة قابلة للتعديل ودعم ليزر بؤري ثابت تشغيل لاسلكي APP / 32 بت MCU من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي تشيكوسلوفاكيا BANGGOOD

آلة النقش بالليزر NEJE Master 2S 30W القوية

آلة النقش بالليزر NEJE Master 2S 30W القوية
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 169 € 299

وصف المنتج:

1. رقاقة 2S 32 بت المضافة حديثًا ، تأثير معالجة أكثر ذكاءً وفعالية.

2. وحدة ليزر تكبير ثنائية في واحد ، عدسة قابلة للتعديل وطول بؤري ثابت في وحدة واحدة ، خرج طاقة بصري 7.5 واط ، مناسب للنقش والقطع.

3. تشغيل التطبيق اللاسلكي ، أكثر ملاءمة ، العمل DIY في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

4. مساحة النقش 170 * 170 مم ، لا يوجد حد للحجم أو الوزن للنقش.

5. جهاز حماية سلامة مدمج ، عملية أكثر ضمانًا وأمانًا.

6. يمكن أن تدعم مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات: 3500 ميجا واط / 7 واط / 20 واط / 30 واط / 40 واط.

ميزة:

1. NEJE العلامة التجارية الجديدة الرئيسية 2s سلسلة اللوحة الأم أداء الأجهزة ؛ ستعمل اللوحة الأم من السلسلة 2s على تحديث GRBL 1.1f لشريحة ATMELs إلى GD32 MCU الجديدة تمامًا. مما أدى إلى تحسين الأداء بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة بشريحة STM32.

2. إنها تدعم أكثر من 10 وحدات وظيفية مختلفة ، تتميز وحدة NEJE بتصميم بصري ممتاز وأداء عمل موثوق به ، وهي الخدمة الأفضل والأكثر ضمانًا حاليًا. تحتوي كل وحدة NEJE على وظيفة تحكم ذكية ، وهي أكثر هدوءًا في الاستخدام ، ولها وظيفة إدارة الحرارة لضمان تشغيل كل وحدة في درجة حرارة آمنة والحصول على عمر خدمة أطول. توفر وحدة سلسلة NEJE ضمانًا مجانيًا لمدة عامين.

3. متخصصة اللوحة الأم مع GD32 MCU.

4. يمكنها معالجة 32 تعليمات مسبقًا ، ودعم معدل الباود يصل إلى 2,000,000،32،921,600 ، مقارنة بآلات الحفر بالليزر المكتبي STMXNUMX ، والتي تحتوي فقط على XNUMX،XNUMX ، أكثر قوة!

5. سرعة النقش يمكن أن تصل إلى 42,000 ملليمتر / دقيقة. (إذا لم تفكر في نتيجة نحت الليزر ، فقد تصل سرعة الحركة إلى 1200 ميلمتر / ثانية) ؛ مقارنة بآلات الحفر بالليزر المكتبي stm32 ، والتي لا تزيد عن 3000 ملم / دقيقة ، فهي أكثر قوة!

6. البرنامج الثابت الأكثر تقدمًا لـ 32Bits Laser Engraver ، أكثر ذكاءً وأسرع ودقة أعلى وأسهل في الاستخدام. يوفر NEJE أيضًا خدمات ترقية البرامج الثابتة

7. يمكن أن يكون نطاق طاقة الليزر S0 - S1000 ، ويمكن لـ NEJE Laser Master التحكم في شعاع الليزر بشكل أكثر دقة ، ويمكن حتى استخدام وحدة الليزر عالية الطاقة "لرسم" صورة على الورق ، لتتناسب مع وحدة سلسلة NEJE يمكن أن تحقق تأثيرًا أكثر دقة .

8. حماية الموقع النشط يوجد مستشعر G على اللوحة الأم ، إذا اكتشف الجهاز حركة غير مصرح بها ، فسيتوقف شعاع الليزر.

9. الكشف عن مدة التعرض والحد منها , إذا كانت آلة النقش بالليزر تحت السيطرة ، لكن المستخدمين نسوا العمل والحفاظ على شعاع الليزر يعمل ، فسيتم قطع الأمان الإضافي في حالة توقف المحرك عن الحركة ، لمنع نشوب حريق.

 10. يدعم برنامج NEJE (برنامج مجاني) نظام التشغيل windows 7 و 8 و 10. Mac OS. تطبيق NEJE بما في ذلك android و iOS macsOS و NEJE يقوم فريق بتطويره وهو مخصص للمبتدئين ، ويمكنه توفير برامج نحت عالية الدقة وإنشاء CNC ، وإجراءات التشغيل تلقائية وبسيطة وآمنة الاستخدام. لا سيما برنامج النقش الحالي ، يحافظ فريق NEJE على الترقية والتحسين ، كما يوفر خدمات ترقية مجانية ، يمكنك الحصول على خدمات ترقية مجانية في wiki.nejetool.com

11. برنامج Benbox المجاني ، يدعم أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP ، 7 ، 8 ، 10.

12. يدعم Laser GRBL (برنامج مجاني) أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP و 7 و 8 و 10. يعد Laser GRBL أكثر برامج النحت شيوعًا في العالم ، ويمكنه استيراد صور تنسيقات مختلفة ، ويمكنك التحرير في PhotoShop و Inkscape و CAD وما إلى ذلك. الاتصال بالحفارة عبر ليزر GRBL للنقش والقطع.

13. يدعم Light Burn (البرنامج المدفوع ، light burn software.com) أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux. إنه برنامج النحت الأكثر شيوعًا في العالم ، وهو سهل الاستخدام للغاية.

14. تدعم وحدة NEJE التحكم في PWM واستشعار درجة الحرارة ، ويمكن للوحدة ضبط التركيز لأعلى ولأسفل ، كما أنها تدعم وحدة التكبير وتركيب الوحدة.

15. الأجزاء المجمعة مسبقًا ، يجب فقط تثبيت 4 مسامير ، وتحتاج إلى دقيقة واحدة لتثبيت الجهاز.

16. مساحة نقش كبيرة 170 × 170 مم. أكبر مساحة أقل من 600 ملم ، يمكنها فقط وضع طاولة منزلية كاملة.

17. هيكل الألومنيوم + الكابلات الهيكلية ، الهيكل الصلب ، التشغيل السلس ، المظهر الجذاب ، هيكل NEJE يختلف عن الهيكل الرئيسي الأكريليكي الآخر ، آلة NEJE تستخدم مركب عالي القوة في الغالب. كما أنها تستخدم حرفة فنية CNC ، للتأكد من أن البكرة ومواد الألمنيوم دون أي فجوة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لن يتشوه لفترة طويلة ، مما يعني أنه قوي وموثوق.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€169 €299 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€169 with coupon for New NEJE Master 2S 30W Powerful Laser Engraving Machine Engraver Cutter 2 In 1 Adjustable Variable Focus Lens and Fixed Focal Laser Support Wireless APP Operation/32-bit MCU from EU CZ warehose BANGGOOD

NEJE Master 2S 30W Powerful Laser Engraving Machine

NEJE Master 2S 30W Powerful Laser Engraving Machine
shipping worldwide
€169 €299

Description:

1. Newly added 2S 32-bit chip, smarter and more efficient processing effect.

2. Two-in-one zoom laser module, adjustable lens and fixed focal length in one module, 7.5W optical power output, suitable for engraving and cutting.

3. Wireless APP operation, more convenient, DIY work anytime, anywhere.

4. Engraving area of 170*170mm, no volume or weight limit for engraving.

5. Built-in safety protection device, more assured and safe operation.

6. It can support a variety of modules: 3500mw/7W/20W/30W/40W.

Feature:

1. NEJE brand new master 2s series motherboard’s hardware performance; 2s series motherboard will update the GRBL 1.1f of ATMELs chip to brand new GD32 MCU. Which has improved 50% performance compare with STM32 chip.

2. It supports more than 10 different function modules, the NEJE module has excellent optical design and reliable work performance, which is the best and the most guaranteed service currently. Each NEJE module has an intelligent control function, which is quieter to use, and has a heat management function to ensure that each module runs at a safe temperature and obtains a longer service life. NEJE series module provides 2 years free warranty.

3. Specializing Motherboard with GD32 MCU.

4. It could preprocess 32 instructions, support baud rate as high as 2,000,000, compared to STM32 desktop laser engravers, which only has 921,600, more powerful!

5. Engraving speed could be as high as 42,000 millimeters/Min. ( If do not consider the laser carving result, the speed of movement could be as high as 1200millimeters/Sec. ); compared to stm32 desktop laser engravers, which only has 3000 millimeters/Min, more powerful!

6. The Most Advanced 32Bits Laser Engraver Firmware, smarter, faster, higher precision and easier to use. NEJE also provides firmware upgrade services

7. Laser power range could be S0 – S1000, NEJE Laser Master could control laser beam more accurately, could even use the high power laser unit to “draw” a picture on paper, to match with NEJE series module can achieve the more accurate effect.

8. Active Position Protection,There is a G-sensor on the motherboard, if the machine detects unauthorized movement, the laser beam will stop.

9. Exposure Duration Detection and Limitation,If laser engraver is under control, but users forget to operate and keep the laser beam working, extra safety will cut off in case the motor stopped moving, to prevent fire.

 10. NEJE software ( free software ) supports windows 7, 8, 10. Macs OS. NEJE APP including android, iOS macsOS, NEJE team develops it which is for beginner, it can provide high precision carving and CNC creation’s software, the operating procedures are automatic and simple, safe use. Especially the current engraving software, NEJE team keeps upgrade and optimization, also provides free upgrade services, you can get free upgrade services in wiki.nejetool.com

11. Benbox free software, supports Windows XP, 7, 8, 10.

12. Laser GRBL ( free software ) supports Windows XP, 7, 8, 10. Laser GRBL is the most popular carving software in the world, could import different format images, you could editing in PhotoShop, Inkscape, CAD, etc. and then connect to the engraver via laser Laser GRBL for engraving and cutting.

13. Light Burn ( paid software, light burn software.com ) supports Windows, Macs OS, and Linux. It’s the most popular paid carving software in the world, very easy to use.

14. NEJE module supports PWM control and temperature sensing, the module can adjust the focus by up and down, it also supports zoom module’s and focuses module’s installing.

15. Pre-assembled parts, it just has to install 4 screws, need 1 minute to install the machine.

16. 170 x 170 mm large engraving area. The widest space is less than 600 millimeters, it just able to place a whole home-used table.

17. Aluminum profile frame + structured cabling, solid structure, smooth operation, attractive appearance, NEJE structure is different from other acrylic main structure, NEJE machine is using high-strength composite mostly. It also uses CNC art craft, to make sure pulley and aluminum material without any gap. Besides, it won’t deformation for a long time, which means it is robust and reliable.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons