إعلان
€ 220 € 499 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

220 يورو مع كوبون لـ Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver آلة النقش بالليزر CNC للمعادن الكاملة 5.5W منطقة نقش عالية الدقة 410x420mm من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

آلة النقش بالليزر Sculpfun S9

آلة النقش بالليزر Sculpfun S9
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 220 € 499

هايلايتر

أحدث ليزر ديود لتشكيل شعاع الليزر: تستخدم آلة النقش بالليزر S9 أحدث تقنيات تشكيل شعاع الليزر 5.5 واط ، والتي تتميز بتركيز ليزر حاد للغاية 0.06 مم. مع اختراق ودقة فائقة للقطع ، يمكنه قطع ما يصل إلى 15 مم من الخشب السميك ، والأكريليك 10 مم ، ونحت السيراميك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهذا يتجاوز تأثير ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون 90 وات تقريبًا.

آلة النقش بالليزر سريعة التركيز وعالية الدقة: تتميز آلة النقش بالليزر S9 بأسرع تصميم تركيز وتصميم منزلق ، ما عليك سوى تحريك الليزر وتشديد المسمار لإكمال التركيز السريع لآلة النقش بالليزر. يحتوي المحور X والمحور Y على خطوط مقياس دقيقة ، وهو أمر مناسب لك لقياس حجم كائنات النقش بسرعة.

تصميمات الأمان والحماية: مقارنة بآلات النقش بالليزر الأخرى ، فإن آلة النقش بالليزر الخاصة بنا مجهزة بمفتاح طاقة مريح للغاية. هناك أيضًا وسادة فولاذية مقاس A4 يمكنها حماية طاولتك جيدًا من تلف الليزر. يقوم غطاء مرشح الليزر بتصفية 98٪ من الضوء فوق البنفسجي للعينين. يمكن للناس مشاهدة النقش بالليزر دون ارتداء نظارات واقية.

تصميم هيكل التجميع الصلب والسهل: تصميم الهيكل المعدني الكامل يجعل آلة القطع بالليزر قوية للغاية ويحسن دقة النقش. يمكن إتمام التجميع في 10-20 دقيقة. الإطار الهيكلي متين للغاية ويظل مفتوحًا للترقية. يمكنك استبداله بأشعة الليزر الجديدة الأخرى. أو استبدل الحزم المعدنية الأطول لتوسيع منطقة النقش.

التوافق على نطاق واسع: آلة النقش بالليزر S9 متوافقة مع العديد من برامج النقش الناضجة ، مثل LaserGRBL و LightBurn و Benbox و GrblController و LiteFire وتدعم نقش وضع PWM وتدعم نظام Windows ونظام MAC (LightBurn) وتنسيق ملف النقش يدعم JPG ، PNG ، DXF ، SVG ، AI ، G-code ، NC ، BMP ، إلخ.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement

€275 with coupon for Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver Full-Metal CNC Laser Engraving Machine 5.5W High Precision Engraving Area 410x420mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

€275 €499
€275 with coupon for Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver Full-Metal CNC Laser Engraving Machine 5.5W High Precision Engraving Area 410x420mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING
€275 with coupon for Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver Full-Metal CNC Laser Engraving Machine 5.5W High Precision Engraving Area 410x420mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING
€275 €499

shipping worldwide

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver

Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver
shipping worldwide
€275 €499

Highlights

Latest Laser Beam Shaping Diode Laser: S9 laser engraver uses the latest 5.5W laser beam shaping technology diode laser, which has an ultra-fine 0.06mm sharp laser focus. With super cutting penetration and precision, he can cut up to 15mm thick wood, 10mm acrylic, carve ceramics and stainless steel, this is almost beyond the effect of 90W CO2 laser.

Fast Focusing and High Accurancy Laser Engraving Machine: S9 laser engraver has the fastest focus design and sliding design, you only need to slide the laser and tighten the screw to complete fast focusing of the laser engraver machine. X-axis and Y-axis contain precise scale lines, which is convenient for you to measure the size of engraving objects quickly.

Security and Protection Designs: Compare to other laser engraving machine, our laser engraver is equipped with a very convenient power switch. There is also a A4 size steel pad that can well protect your table from laser damage. The laser filter cover filters 98% of the ultraviolet light to the eyes. People can watch laser engraving without wearing goggles.

Solid and Easy Assembly Structure Design: The full-metal structure design makes the laser engraver cutter machine extremely solid and improves the accuracy of engraving. The assembly can be completed in 10-20 minutes. The structural frame is very durable and remains open to upgrade. You can replace with other new lasers. Or replace longer metal beams to expand the engraving area.

Widely Compatibility: The S9 laser engraving machine is compatible with various mature engraving software, such as LaserGRBL, LightBurn, Benbox, GrblController, LiteFire, supports PWM mode engraving, supports Windows system, MAC system (LightBurn), and engraving file format Support JPG, PNG, DXF, SVG, AI, G-code, NC, BMP, etc.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons