إعلان

320 يورو مع كوبون لـ XIAOMI 24.5-inch LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920 × 1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd / ㎡ 100٪ sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 دعم G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor من BANGGOOD

€ 320 € 599
320 يورو مع كوبون لـ XIAOMI 24.5-inch LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920 × 1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd / ㎡ 100٪ sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 دعم G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor من BANGGOOD
320 يورو مع كوبون لـ XIAOMI 24.5-inch LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920 × 1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd / ㎡ 100٪ sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 دعم G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor من BANGGOOD
€ 320 € 599

الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

توفيرتم حفظإزالة 0
XIAOMI شاشة LCD سريعة مقاس 24.5 بوصة
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 320 € 599


المميزات:

1. تقنية متوافقة مع G-SYNC مخصصة للاعبين الأقوياء▪ مع تقنية G-SYNC المتوافقة ، يمكن لبطاقة رسومات الكمبيوتر ولوحة العرض الحفاظ على التزامن في الوقت الفعلي وتقليل تأخير الشاشة وتوتر الصورة2. تقنية عرض الإضاءة الديناميكية العالية HDR3. نظرة سريعة 178 رؤية واسعة بانورامية▪ توفر شاشة IPS عريضة الزاوية مقاس 24.5 بوصة مجال رؤية يصل إلى 178 درجة ، مع رؤية حية وواقعية من كل زاوية. سواء في العمل أو في حياتك اليومية ، فإن الرؤية الواضحة والملونة هي نفسها التي انظر بعينيك.4. تصميم غامر مع حافة ضيقة من ثلاثة جوانبتأتي الشاشة الغامرة مع تصميم مبتكر بإطار ضيق من ثلاثة جوانب ، للتخلص من الحدود. سواء تم استخدامها بمفردها أو مع شاشات أخرى ، فهي تتيح لك الانغماس في رؤية لا حدود لها.5. 1.6mm جسم فائق النحافة▪ مدمج ونحيف ومتطور ولكنه مبسط ، مما يوفر مساحة سطح المكتب ولا يترك أي فوضى. الهيكل النحيف والبسيط يجعلها تبرز من أي زاوية.6. ضوء أزرق خافت ، لطيف على العيون▪ يمكن لوضع الضوء الأزرق المنخفض تصفية الضوء الأزرق قصير الموجة الضار للعينين ، مما يقلل من إجهاد العين ويسمح لك بالعمل بشكل مريح.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement

€320 with coupon for XIAOMI 24.5-inch Fast LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920×1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd/㎡ 100% sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 Support G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor from BANGGOOD

€320 €599
€320 with coupon for XIAOMI 24.5-inch Fast LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920×1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd/㎡ 100% sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 Support G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor from BANGGOOD
€320 with coupon for XIAOMI 24.5-inch Fast LCD Monitor 2ms GTG 165Hz 1920×1080 Resolution IPS Panel 400cd/㎡ 100% sRGB Wide Color HDR 400 Support G-SYNC Super Thin Body Home Office Computer Monitor from BANGGOOD
€320 €599

shipping worldwide

SaveSavedRemoved 0
XIAOMI 24.5-inch Fast LCD Monitor
shipping worldwide
€320 €599


Features:

1.  G-SYNC Compatible Technology Customized for Powerful Players▪ With  G-SYNC Compatible Technology, PC graphics card and display panel can keep real-time synchronization and reduce screen delay and picture jitters2. HDR High Dynamic Illumination Rendering Technology3. 178 Wide Vision Panoramic View at a Glance▪ The 24.5” IPS wide-angle display offers a vision field of as wide as 178 degrees, with vivid and realistic view at every angle.▪ Whether at work or in your daily life, the clear and colorful vision is the same as what you see with your eyes.4. Immersive Design with Narrow Bezel on Three Sides▪ The immersive display comes with an ingenuous narrow bezel design on three sides, getting rid of the borders.▪  Whether used alone or in conjunction with other displays, it allows you to indulge in a boundless vision.5. 1.6mm Super Thin Body▪ Compact and slim, sophisticated yet simplistic, saving your desktop space and leaving not clutter. The slim and simple body makes it stand out from any angle.6. Low Blue Light, Gentler on the Eyes▪ The low blue light mode can filter out the short-wave blue light that is detrimental to the eyes, reducing your eye stress and allowing you to work comfortably.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons