إعلان
€ 479 € 799 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

479 يورو مع كوبون لـ NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter ، وحدة الليزر A40640 ، بقعة مضغوطة 0.04 * 0.06 مم ، مساعد هواء مدمج ، برنامج NEJE WIN ، التحكم في تطبيقات Android ، 460 * 810 مم من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

آلة النقش بالليزر NEJE 3 MAX 10W

آلة النقش بالليزر NEJE 3 MAX 10W
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 479 € 799

هايلايتر

وحدة نمطية: A40640، عند التركيز على وضع 55 مم (مسافة العدسة إلى التركيز البؤري) ، يمكنك الحصول على نقطة بؤرية 0.18 × 0.18 مم وتكون قادرًا على قطع المواد حتى 18-20 مم (يتطلب تركيزًا دقيقًا ، ويساعد الهواء 0.6-1.5 ميجا باسكال لمحاذاة القطع).

كلما اقتربت النقطة المحورية ، كلما كان سمك القطع أرق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تقنية FAC الذي اعتمدته NEJE هو بالفعل أصغر حل تركيز في السوق ، ويجب وضع علامة خطأ على تلك التي تسمى 0.08 مم و 0.1 مم!

مقارنةً بـ NEJE 2s MAX ، تم تحسين تجربة التشغيل إلى حد كبير ، وزاد عرض الإضاءة المنخفضة لـ laserGRBL و lightburn في وضع GRBL ، ويمكن تعديل شدة الإضاءة المنخفضة من خلال laserGRBL.

يتم تشغيل الجهاز بعد ذلك ، سيتم قفل المحرك تلقائيًا ، بحيث يمكن تشغيل العمل مرتين بعد التشغيل دون تغيير موضعه ؛ تم تحسين التجربة التفاعلية ، وتم تحسين الاتصال التفاعلي مع برنامج laserGRBL و lightburn.

يدعم التحكم اللاسلكي على أساس BLE NEJE APP التحكم اللاسلكي.

دعم استبدال NEJE 2S ماكس من اللوحة الأم. يقوم الجهاز فقط بضبط موضع مآخذ محرك YL و YR ؛

وظائف أكثر وفرة هي: المضافة وظائف الباب M8، M7، وجميعها متوافقة مع برنامج NEJE ، يحقق laserGRBL و Lightburn و M8 بشكل عام التحكم الآلي بمساعدة الهواء، وذلك لتحقيق التحكم الديناميكي في كل عملية من مراحل العمل ؛ تستخدم وظيفة M7 بشكل عام لتحقيقها السيطرة على الدخانوظيفة الباب لا يمكن إيقافه إلا بسبب مشكلة آلية رسالة برنامج lightburn ، ولكن يمكن تعليقه في وضع NEJE أو وضع LaserGRBL ، بعد إلغاء الباب ، يمكنك الاستمرار في العمل دون فقد العمل ؛ توفر NEJE ملحقات توسعة وظيفة الباب M8 ، M7 ، بما في ذلك مفتاح صمام الهواء ومفتاح الترحيل ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الملحقات لتحقيق دائرة هواء ضاغط الهواء ، ودائرة مروحة عادم الدخان ، والتحكم التلقائي في دائرة آلة الأكسجين.

الجديد برنامج NEJE V6.1.2 يدعم توسيع المنطقة ، يمكنك ببساطة تعديل طول المسار لتحقيق توسيع المنطقة ، كما يوفر NEJE خيار المسار الممتد.

حماية مستشعر مدمجة ، حاليًا في وضع NEJE ، عندما تتغير زاوية الماكينة ، سيتوقف الجهاز عن العمل تلقائيًا ؛

حل المعالج الأعلى 32 بت محل المعالجات السابقة. حل معالجة الرقائق أكثر موثوقية ودعمًا ترقية OTA في وضع NEJE ، تقوم NEJE باستمرار بترقية البرامج والبرامج الثابتة لتوفير المزيد من الميزات المثيرة للدهشة والمفيدة.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement

€457 with coupon for NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter, A40640 Laser Module, 0.04*0.06mm Compressed Spot, Built-in Air Assist, NEJE WIN Software, Android App Control, 460*810mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $20 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)

€457 €799
€457 with coupon for NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter, A40640 Laser Module, 0.04*0.06mm Compressed Spot, Built-in Air Assist, NEJE WIN Software, Android App Control, 460*810mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $20 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)
€457 with coupon for NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter, A40640 Laser Module, 0.04*0.06mm Compressed Spot, Built-in Air Assist, NEJE WIN Software, Android App Control, 460*810mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (extra $20 off paying with KLARNA in 3 installments)
€457 €799

shipping worldwide

SaveSavedRemoved 0

NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter

NEJE 3 MAX 10W Laser Engraver Cutter
shipping worldwide
€457 €799

Highlights

Module: A40640, When focusing to 55mm position (lens-to-focus distance), you can get a 0.18×0.18mm focal point and be able to cut material up to 18-20mm (requires accurate focus, 0.6-1.5mpa air assist to align the cut).

The closer the focal point, the thinner the cutting thickness. At present, the FAC technology adopted by NEJE is already the smallest focus solution on the market, and those so-called 0.08mm and 0.1mm need to be falsely marked!

Compared with NEJE 2s MAX, the operating experience is greatly optimized, the low-light display of laserGRBL and lightburn in GRBL mode is increased, and the low-light intensity can be adjusted through laserGRBL.

The machine is powered on Afterwards, the motor will be automatically locked, so that the work can be operated twice after operation without repositioning; the interactive experience has been optimized, and the interactive communication with laserGRBL and lightburn software has been optimized.

BLE-based wireless control, supports NEJE APP wireless control.

Support NEJE 2S Max replacement of the mainboard. The device only adjusts the position of the YL and YR motor sockets;

More abundant functions are: added M8, M7, Door functions, and all are compatible with NEJE software, laserGRBL, Lightburn, M8 generally achieve air-assisted Automatic control, so as to realize the dynamic control of each process of the work; M7 function is generally used to realize smoke controlDoor function can only be stopped due to the problem of the message mechanism of the lightburn software, but can be suspended in NEJE mode or LaserGRBL mode , after canceling the door, you can continue to work without losing the work; NEJE provides M8, M7, Door function expansion accessories, including air valve switch and relay switch, you can use these accessories to realize the air compressor air circuit, smoke exhaust fan circuit , automatic control of the oxygen machine circuit.

The new NEJE V6.1.2 software supports area expansion, you can simply modify the length of the track to achieve area expansion, NEJE also provides the option of extended track.

Built-in sensor protection, currently in NEJE mode, when the machine angle changes, the device will automatically stop working;

The top 32-bit processor has replaced the previous two The chip processing solution is more reliable, support OTA upgrade in NEJE mode, NEJE continuously upgrades software and firmware Provide more surprising and useful interesting features.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons