إعلان
€ 572 € 899 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

572 يورو مع كوبون لـ ELEGLIDE M1 نسخة مطورة من الدراجة الكهربائية من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي PL GEEKBUYING

ELEGLIDE M1 نسخة مطورة دراجة كهربائية 27.5 بوصة دراجة حضرية جبلية 250 واط هول فرش موتور شيمانو شيفتر 21 سرعات 36 فولت 7.5 أمبير بطارية قابلة للإزالة 25 كم / ساعة سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 65 كم أقصى مدى IPX4 إطار سبائك الألومنيوم فرامل قرص مزدوج

ELEGLIDE M1 نسخة مطورة من الدراجة الكهربائية
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 572 € 899

هايلايتر

محرك قوي

يوفر المحرك القوي 250 واط أداءً غير مسبوق ومحركات بدون فرش عالية السرعة ووحدة تحكم ذكية بدون فرش 36 فولت ، ويمكن أن يساعدك بسهولة على السفر بسرعة 25 كم / ساعة.

3 أوضاع للقيادة و 5 مستويات طاقة

عن طريق الكهرباء النقية ، عن طريق وضع المساعد ومفردك ، يمكنك اختيار الوضع الكهربائي النقي للاستمتاع بوقت من الاسترخاء وأيضًا يمكنك استخدامه لممارسة الرياضة. من السهل تغيير مستويات الطاقة بالضغط على مفتاح "MODE" وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

مكابح مثالية و 21 سرعة تروس

الدراجة الكهربائية المزودة بفرامل قرصية أمامية وخلفية وسرعة Shimano 21 ، يمكنك اختيار أي سرعة للاستمتاع بوقت أسرع للركوب أو تجربة إجازة مريحة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. الفرامل المثالية تحمي سلامتك تمامًا.

بطارية أفضل

هذه الدراجة الجبلية الكهربائية مع بطارية ليثيوم 36 فولت 7.5 أمبير ، يمكنك الركوب بسرعة قصوى تصل إلى 25 كم / ساعة في الوضع الكهربائي النقي. باستخدام الجذع الأوسط القابل للطي والبطارية القابلة للإزالة ، يمكنك شحن البطارية في الإطار أو إزالتها بسهولة.

مواد ذات جودة عالية

تتبنى الدراجة الإلكترونية إطارًا ممتازًا من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وصلابة عالية ، ومقاومة قوية للتآكل. الشوكة الأمامية مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي القوة ومعبأة بامتصاص الصدمات المريح. مع التصميم خفيف الوزن والفعال ، تتناسب العجلة مقاس 26 بوصة مع كل من البيئات الحضرية والبيئية.

بطارية قابلة للإزالة

بطارية الليثيوم 18650 تمنحك مسافة تصل إلى 65 كم عند الشحن الكامل ويمكن إخراجها بسهولة لشحنها على راحتك.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€579 €899 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€579 with coupon for ELEGLIDE M1 Upgraded Version Electric Bike from EU PL warehouse GEEKBUYING

ELEGLIDE M1 Upgraded Version Electric Bike 27.5 inch Mountain Urban Bicycle 250W Hall Brushless Motor SHIMANO Shifter 21 Speeds 36V 7.5Ah Removable Battery 25km/h Max speed up to 65km Max Range IPX4 Aluminum alloy Frame Dual Disk Brake

ELEGLIDE M1 Upgraded Version Electric Bike
shipping worldwide
€579 €899

Highlights

Powerful Motor

250W powerful motor provides unprecedented performance, high-speed brushless motors and 36V intelligent brushless controller, it can easily assist you to travel at 25km/h.

3 Riding Modes and 5 power levels

By pure electric, by Assistant mode and by yourself, you can choose the pure electric mode to enjoy a relaxing time and also can use it for exercising. It’s easy to change power levels by pressing the “MODE” key according to your needs.

Perfect Brakes and 21 Speeds gears

The electric bicycle with front and rear disc brakes and Shimano 21 speeds, you can choose any speed to enjoy faster riding time or experience relaxing holiday according to your needs. Perfect brakes fully protect your safety.

Better Battery

This electric mountain bike with 36V 7.5Ah lithium battery, you can ride up to max speed 25km/h in pure electric mode. Adopting collapsible middle stem and removable battery, you can charge the battery in the frame or remove it easily.

High-quality Material

The E-bike adopts excellent aluminum alloy frame, high toughness, and strong corrosion resistance feature. The front fork is made of high-strength carbon steel and packed with premium comfort shock absorption. With the lightweight and efficient design, 26-inch wheel is suited to both urban and trail environments.

Removable Battery

18650 lithium battery gives a mileage of up to 65km on a full charge and it can be ejected easily to charge it at your convenience.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons