إعلان
€ 824 € 1099 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

824 يورو مع كوبون لـ FAFREES F20 Electric Bike 20 Inch إطار قابل للطي E-bike 7-Speed ​​Gears مع بطارية ليثيوم 15AH قابلة للإزالة من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

FAFREES F20 دراجة كهربائية

FAFREES F20 دراجة كهربائية
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 824 € 1099
geekbuying، coupon، buybestgear، Fafrees-F20-20-inch-250W-Folding-Step-through-Electric-Bike

هايلايتر

1.Ultra-long نطاق البطارية: يأتي مع بطارية ليثيوم أيون 36V 15AH متطورة ، يتم شحنها بالكامل في 5 إلى 6 ساعات فقط ، أقصى مدى للطاقة النقية يصل إلى 55km-65km ، والسرعة القصوى تصل إلى 25km / h. البطارية قابلة للإزالة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن شحنها سواء داخل الإطار أو خارجه.

2.7 سرعات تروس: تمتلك F20 نظام نقل احترافي بـ 7 سرعات ، ويتم توصيل derailleur المطلي المقاوم للصدأ بالإطار ، ومقبض المقبض مدمج في المقود. تتيح لك مجموعة التروس السبعة السلسة التبديل أثناء التنقل بسهولة والدواسة بشكل أكثر راحة على أي تضاريس مثل التلال والطرق الوعرة والمتدرجة.

3. 3 طرق للركوب: محرك 250 واط يضمن قوة الركوب F20. ستحصل على تجربة قيادة مستقرة ومريحة من خلال أوضاع الركوب الثلاثة: وضع الطاقة ، ووضع الدراجة ، ووضع الدراجة البخارية ، مما يزيد من السرعة مع دواسة الوقود يعتمد عليك فقط!

4. 20 * 3.0 عجلات مع إطار مانع للانزلاق: تجعل العجلات مقاس 20 بوصة F20 وسيلة نقل مثالية وفعالة واقتصادية للعمل أو المدرسة أو حول المدينة. يمكن دمجها مع الإطارات المقاومة للانزلاق المقاومة للتآكل وواقيات الطين المتينة ، ويمكنها بسهولة التغلب على المزاريب والحفر وأي طرق أخرى في البيئة الحضرية.

5. مكابح قرصية ميكانيكية ومصباح أمامي LED ساطع لامع مجهز للقيادة الليلية. حماية سلامة الركوب الخاص بك من جميع الجوانب!

FAFREES F20 دراجة كهربائية 20 بوصة 250 واط محرك 36 فولت 15 أمبير بطارية ليثيوم أيون SHIMANO 7 سرعات IP54 مقاومة للماء - أحمر
إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€819 €1099 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€819 with coupon for FAFREES F20 Electric Bike 20 Inch Folding Frame E-bike 7-Speed Gears With Removable 15AH Lithium Battery from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

FAFREES F20 Electric Bike

FAFREES F20 Electric Bike
shipping worldwide
€819 €1099
geekbuying, coupon, buybestgear, Fafrees-F20-20-inch-250W-Folding-Step-through-Electric-Bike

Highlights

1.Ultra-long Battery Range: Comes with advanced 36V 15AH lithium-ion battery, fully charge in just 5 to 6 hours, Max range for pure power up to 55km-65km, and the max speed up to 25km/h. The battery is removable, which means it can be charged whether on or off the frame.

2.7 Speed Gears: F20 owns a 7-speed professional transmission system, the rust-resistant coated derailleur is attached to frame, and grip shifter is integrated into the handlebar. The smooth 7-gear set enables you to shift on the go with ease and pedaling more comfortably on any terrain like hills, bumpy and gradient roads.

3. 3 Riding Modes: 250W Motor ensures F20 riding power. You’ll get a stable and comfortable riding experience with its 3 riding modes: power mode, bicycle mode, and moped mode, adding a burst of speed with the throttle just depends on you!

4. 20″*3.0 Wheels With Anti-slip Tire: 20″ wheels make F20 become a perfect, efficient and economical transportation to work, school, or around town. Combine with anti-slip wear resistant tire and durable mudguards, it can easily conquer gutters, potholes, and whatever else roads of the urban environment.

5. Mechanical disc brakes and The brilliant bright LED headlamp is equipped for night riding. Protecting your riding safety from all aspects!

FAFREES F20 Electric Bike 20 Inch 250W Motor 36V 15Ah Lithium-ion Battery SHIMANO 7 Speed IP54 Waterproof - Red
Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons