إعلان
€ 1599 € 2499 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

1599 يورو مع قسيمة لمحطة الطاقة المحمولة FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000 من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

محطة طاقة محمولة FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000 مع حزمة بطارية قابلة للإزالة ، مولد طاقة شمسية بقدرة 2264 وات في الساعة 2000 وات ، 12 مخرجًا ، شحن كامل سريع لمدة ساعتين ، نظام UPS

محطة الطاقة المحمولة FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 1599 € 2499

2000W 2264Wh محطة طاقة محمولة
محطة الطاقة المحمولة FJD 2000W هي جهاز طاقة يستخدم بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للإزالة كبطارية مدمجة. تبلغ سعتها بطارية 2264 وات في الساعة وتستخدم بطارية ليثيوم أيون ثلاثية الطرد ناعمة مثبتة في مكانها بواسطة ثلاث طبقات من الحماية المعدنية.

قادر على شحن 99٪ من أجهزتك
تدعم محطة الطاقة المحمولة FJD PowerSec MP2000 تشغيل جميع الأجهزة التي تحتاجها تقريبًا ، مثل الشوايات الكهربائية وآلات صنع القهوة والثلاجات الصغيرة وأجهزة العرض وحتى الأدوات الكهربائية شديدة التحمل. مثالي لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي والمغامرات الخارجية.

5 أنواع مختلفة من المنافذ
تأتي محطة الطاقة مع جميع المنافذ التي تحتاجها لشحن جهازك وأجهزتك. يحتوي على 3 منافذ تيار متردد ومنفذين تيار مستمر ومنفذ شحن للسيارة و 2 منافذ USB 1 ومنفذين من النوع c. بفضل الواجهات الغنية ، يمكن إعادة شحنها مباشرة من التيار الكهربائي عبر كابل واحد.

إعادة شحن كاملة فائقة السرعة لمدة ساعتين
اعتمادًا على أحدث تقنيات الشحن السريع ، يستغرق الشحن الكامل ساعتين فقط ، أسرع من المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى.

نظام UPS
مجهزة بمعدات نظام UPS ، يمكن أن تتفاعل في غضون 10 مللي ثانية لاستعادة الطاقة عند استقبال إشارة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. مع استخدام بطارية على مستوى السيارة ، فإن FJD MP2000 آمن ودائم ، وكذلك صديق للبيئة.

طرق شحن متعددة
يمكن شحن FJD MP2000 عبر منافذ التيار المتردد والألواح الشمسية وشحن السيارة وأيضًا مولد العاكس FJD X2800iE الخاص بنا. نحن نعتمد كل طريقة ممكنة للحفاظ على استمرارك أنت وعائلتك.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€1599 €2499 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€1599 with coupon for FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000 Portable Power Station from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000 Portable Power Station with Removable Battery Pack, 2264Wh 2000W Solar Generator, 12 Outputs, 2-Hour Fast Full Charge, UPS System

FJDynamics PowerSec MP2000 Portable Power Station
shipping worldwide
€1599 €2499

2000W 2264Wh Portable Power Station
The FJD 2000W portable power station is a power device that uses a removable lithium-ion battery as the built-in battery. It has a 2264Wh battery capacity and uses a soft pack ternary lithium-ion battery held in place by three layers of metal protection.

Capable of Charging 99% of Your Devices
The FJD PowerSec MP2000 Portable Power Station supports powering almost all of the devices you need, such as electric grills, coffee makers, mini-refrigerators, projectors, and even your heavy-duty power tools. Perfect for power outages and outdoor adventures.

5 Different Types of Ports
The power station comes with all the ports you need to charge your device and appliances. It has 3 AC ports, 2 DC ports, 1 car charging port, 4 USB 3.0 ports, and 2 Type-c ports. Thanks to the rich interfaces, it could be recharged directly from the electric supply via a single cable.

2-Hour Super Fast Full Recharge
Adopting the most advanced fast charging technology, it takes only 2 hours to be fully charged, faster than other similar products.

UPS System
Equipped with UPS system equipment, it can react within 10ms to restore power when receiving a power failure signal. With an automotive-level battery used, FJD MP2000 is safe and durable, and also environmental-friendly.

Multiple Charging Methods
FJD MP2000 could be charged via AC outlets, solar panels, car charging, and also our FJD X2800iE Inverter Generator. We adopt every possible way to keep you and your family powered on.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons