إعلان
€ 129 € 249 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

129 يورو مع كوبون لشاحن الطاقة الشمسية القابل للطي Flashfish TSP 18V / 100W مع مخرج DC / USB من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

Flashfish TSP 18V / 100W لوحة شمسية قابلة للطي شاحن للطاقة الشمسية مع مخرج DC / USB

Flashfish TSP 18V 100W لوحة شمسية قابلة للطي
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 129 € 249
geekbuying، coupon، banggood، Flashfish-TSP-18V-100W-Foldable-Solar-Panel-Portable-Solar-Charger

هايلايتر

مخرج تيار مستمر مناسب لمعظم مولدات الطاقة الشمسية

تم تصميم لوحة Flashfish 100W الشمسية القابلة للطي لمعظم مولدات الطاقة الشمسية. مع كابل DC5521 لشحن Flashfish 300Wh (يباع بشكل منفصل) ، محطة طاقة محمولة ROCKPALS 250W / 300W / 350W / 500W ؛ و 4 موصلات إضافية (محول تيار مستمر 8 مم للهدف صفر / جاكري ، محول تيار مستمر 5.5 * 2.5 مم لمولد Suaoki المحمول وموصل 3.5 * 1.35 مم ، 6.3 * 3.0 مم).

شاحن للطاقة الشمسية عدد 2 يو اس بي

يتميز بمنفذ إخراج 1 * USB-C (65 واط) و 1 * USB-A (18 واط) ، منفذ USB-C يدعم شحن PD. شحن عدة أجهزة صغيرة في نفس الوقت ، استعد للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية (iPhone ، iPad ، Samsung Galaxy) ، GPS ، الكاميرات الرقمية ، إلخ. مناسبة بشكل مثالي للحياة الخارجية وحتى انقطاع التيار الكهربائي غير المتوقع.

شاحن ذكي

توفر الشريحة المتقدمة المدمجة كفاءة شحن أسرع بنسبة 30٪ من وحدة التحكم التقليدية. يتعرف بذكاء على جهازك ويزيد من سرعة شحنه مع حماية أجهزتك من الشحن الزائد والحمل الزائد. يتم مراقبة تيار الشحن وضبطه تلقائيًا وفقًا لمستوى ضوء الشمس.

لوحة شمسية قائمة قابلة للتعديل

مجهزة بـ 4 مساند. يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على ضبط اتجاه الألواح الشمسية وفقًا لأشعة الشمس ، للحصول على ما يصل إلى 25٪ من ضوء الشمس أكثر من الوضع المسطح.

قابلة للطي وذات كفاءة عالية

يزن اللوح الشمسي 6.17 أرطال فقط ، أبعاد الطي: 16.34 × 15.83 بوصة ، مما يسهل النقل والتعليق والإزالة. مصنوعة من مصفوفات شمسية عالية الكفاءة ، وتحول ما يصل إلى 21.5-23.5٪ من الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة مجانية.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€146 €249 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€146 with coupon for Flashfish TSP 18V/100W Foldable Solar Panel Portable Solar Charger with DC/USB Output from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

Flashfish TSP 18V/100W Foldable Solar Panel Portable Solar Charger with DC/USB Output

Flashfish TSP 18V 100W Foldable Solar Panel
shipping worldwide
€146 €249
geekbuying, coupon, banggood, Flashfish-TSP-18V-100W-Foldable-Solar-Panel-Portable-Solar-Charger

Highlights

DC Output Suitable for Most Solar Generators

Flashfish 100W foldable solar panel Is designed for most solar generators. With a DC5521 cable for charging Flashfish 300Wh (Sold Separately), ROCKPALS 250W/ 300W/ 350W/ 500W portable power station; And extra 4 connectors (8mm DC Adapter for Goal Zero/Jackery, 5.5 * 2.5mm DC Adapter for Suaoki Portable Generator and 3.5*1.35mm, 6.3*3.0mm connector).

2-USB Solar Charger

Featured with 1* USB-C(65W) and 1* USB-A(18W) output port, USB-C port support PD charging. Charging multiple small devices at the same time, prepare for your smartphones and tablets(iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy), GPS, digital cameras, etc. Ideally suited for outdoor life and even unexpected power outages.

Intelligent Charger

The built-in advanced chip delivers a charging efficiency that is 30% faster than a traditional controller. Intelligently identifies your device, and maximizes its charging speed while protecting your devices from overcharging and overloading. The charging current is monitored and automatically adjusted according to the sunlight level.

Adjustable Standing Solar Panel

Equipped with 4 kickstands. It can help users adjust the direction of the solar panel according to sunlight, to obtain up to 25% more sunlight than flat laying.

Foldable and High Efficiency

The solar panel only weighs 6.17lb, folding dimension: 16.34×15.83in, making it easier to transport, hang, and remove. Constructed of high-efficiency solar arrays, convert up to 21.5-23.5% of solar power into free energy.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons