إعلان
€ 2676 € 3499 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

2676 يورو مع كوبون لـ Formovie THEATER Triple Color 4K Laser Projector الإصدار العالمي UST UHD ALPD 4.0 RGB + Android 11.0 OS Certificated 107٪ Rec.2020 2800 ANSI Lumens من BANGGOOD

جهاز عرض ليزر فورموفي ثيتر ثلاثي الألوان بدقة 4K ، سينما للمنزل. تقوم بتشغيل مسرح فورموفي الخاص بك وعلى الفور تقريبًا ، يتم عرض 150 بوصة من ضوء الليزر الثلاثي على الحائط ، وأنت مستعد تمامًا لتجربة السينما الخاصة بك.

جهاز عرض ليزر فورموفي ثيتر ثلاثي الألوان بدقة 4K
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 2676 € 3499

ALPD®4.0 RGB +

تقنية مصدر ضوء الليزر ثلاثي الألوان ، أقوى بنسبة 30٪ من ALPD® 3.0. تغطي Formovie THEATER 107٪ من التدرج اللوني Rec.2020 ، وهي قيمة المعلمة لأنظمة التلفزيون فائقة الوضوح ، وتقدم أكثر من 1.07 مليار لون لتباين ودقة ألوان فائقة.

2800 لومن ANSI ، واضح ونقي في أي وقت

يمكن الوصول إلى الألوان النابضة بالحياة والمشرقة بسهولة أثناء ضوء النهار أو حتى مع الإضاءة المحيطة مع 2800 لومن ANSI.

إسقاط قصير جدًا ، إسقاط كبير

تتميز لعبة Formovie THEATER بنسبة رمي تبلغ 0.23: 1 ، مما يمكنها من إلقاء إسقاط 100 بوصة بمسافة رمية قصيرة جدًا تبلغ 9 بوصات فقط. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لحجم الإسقاط 150 بوصة. أفضل جزء هو أن مسرح Formovie هو لاسلكي بتثبيت خالٍ من المتاعب ومناسب لأي مكان

صورة 4K UHD

تضمن تقنية 4K UHD وتقنية إزالة البقع أن Formoive يلقي الصور بأكبر قدر من السطوع والدقة.

صوت Bowers & Wilkins

مكبرات صوت مصممة حسب الطلب تم ضبطها بواسطة مهندسي Bowers & Wilkins ، للأشخاص الذين يحبون الموسيقى.

محتوى لا نهائي مع Android TV 11.0

تم تجهيز Formovie بنظام Android TV 11.0 المعتمد ، و Google Play و Chromeicast لتجلب لك تجربة ترفيهية أكثر سلاسة على الشاشة الكبيرة. وهو يدعم أكثر من 5000 تطبيق ، مثل Disney + و HBO و Hulu و YouTube ، مما يوفر لك محتويات ترفيهية لا حصر لها.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€2676 €3499 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€2676 with coupon for Formovie THEATER Triple Color 4K Laser Projector Global Version UST UHD ALPD 4.0 RGB+ Android 11.0 OS Certificated 107% Rec.2020 2800 ANSI Lumens from BANGGOOD

Formovie THEATER Triple Color 4K Laser Projector, Cinema for Home. You turn onon your Formovie THEATER and almost instantly, 150 inches of triple laser light are projected upon the wall, and you’re all set for your private cinema theather emotional experience.

Formovie THEATER Triple Color 4K Laser Projector
shipping worldwide
€2676 €3499

ALPD®4.0 RGB+

Triple Color Laser Light Source Technology,30% more powerful than ALPD® 3.0. Formovie THEATER covers 107% of Rec.2020 color gamut, the parameter value for ultra-high definition TV systems,offering over 1.07 billion colors for superior contrast and color accuracy.

2800 ANSI Lumens, Crisp and Clear Anytime

Vibrant and bright colors can be accessed easily during daylight or even with ambient lights on with 2800 ANSI Lumens.

Ultra Short Throw, Large Projection

Formovie THEATER has a throw ratio of 0.23:1, enabling it to throw a 100” projection with an ultra short throw distance of just 9”. Its maximum projection size is 150”. The best part is Formovie THEATER is wireless with a hassle-free installation, suitable for anywhere

4K UHD Picture

4K UHD and speckle elimination technology guarantees that Formoive casts images with greatest brightness and precision.

Sound by Bowers&Wilkins

Bespoke designed speakers tuned by Bowers & Wilkins engineers, for people who love music.

Endless Content with Android TV 11.0

Formovie is equipped with Certified Android TV 11.0, Google Play and Chromeicast bring you a smoother entertainment experience on the large screen. It supports 5000+ APPs, like Disney+, HBO, Hulu and YouTube, bringing you endless entertainment contents.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons