جوجل لدفع البحث الصحة مخصصة ، مما يجعل من السهل العثور على معلومات طبية موثوقة

قامت إدارة الصحة المنشأة حديثًا من Google بالكثير من العمل. لكنها لم تدع العالم الخارجي يعرف المزيد عن التقدم الفعلي لهذه الإدارة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تغير الوضع الآن. كشف David Feinberg ، رئيس Google Health ، عن بعض خطط فريقه: "لقد قاموا بالكثير من العمل حول احتياجات البحث للمرضى والأطباء". يتصور فاينبرغ شريط بحث يساعد الأطباء في البحث عن السجلات الطبية مثل عمليات البحث على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للطبيب البحث عن "87" للعثور على مريض عمره 87 بدلاً من استخدام اسم المريض للبحث.

جوجل البحث الصحة

قال أحد المطلعين أيضًا أن Google تدرس توفير تجربة بحث أكثر مباشرة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن معلومات طبية. لذلك لا يتعين على الناس العمل بجد للعثور على معلومات طبية موثوقة من خلال الشبكة العادية.

لا يزال من غير الواضح مدى قرب هاتين الفكرتين من التنفيذ ، وحذرت المصادر أنه ليس من المؤكد ما إذا كان فريق بحث Google سيوافق على بدء بحث صحي مخصص. إذا تم إطلاق بحث صحي مخصص ، فقد تضطر Google إلى التخلي عن الإعلانات على صفحاتها. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تُظهر أفكار Google Health و Feinberg في تلميحات إلى المستقبل.

بغض النظر عن التقدم الفعلي ، ربما كان فاينبرغ وفريقه مشغولين وراء الكواليس. قالت مصادر أخرى إنه "يبني جسورًا" لتحسين عمليات البحث ذات الصلة بالصحة على Google و YouTube ، مثل مقاطع الفيديو المخففة التي تروج للأساطير المضادة للقاح. "قد يكون فريقه مشغولاً بمحاولة تحسين تجربتك الطبية - لكن هذا ليس واضحًا بشكل خاص الآن."

أغلق
انضم الي:
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Google To Push Dedicated Health Search, Making It Easier to Find Reliable Medical Information

Google’s recently established health department has done a lot of work. But it has not let the outside world know more about the actual progress of this department. However, the situation has changed now. David Feinberg, head of Google Health, revealed some of his team’s plans: ‘they did a lot of work around the search needs of patients and doctors.’ Feinberg envisions a search bar that helps doctors search for medical records like web searches. For example, a doctor can search for ‘87’ to find an 87-year-old patient instead of using the patient’s name to search.

Google health search

An insider also said that Google is considering to provide a more direct search experience for people searching for medical information. So people do not have to work hard to find reliable medical information through the regular network.

It is still unclear how close these two ideas are to implementation, and sources warned that it is not certain whether the Google search team will agree to launch a dedicated health search. If a dedicated health search is launched, Google may have to give up ads on its pages. However, they do show the ideas of Google Health and Feinberg hints at their expectations for the future.

Regardless of the actual progress, Feinberg and his team may have been busy behind the scenes. Other sources said he has been ‘building bridges’ to improve health-related searches on Google and YouTube, such as diluting videos promoting anti-vaccine myths. ‘His team may be busy trying to improve your medical experience – but it’s not particularly obvious now.’

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons