ارتفاع معدل تحديث الشاشة لتصبح السائدة

وفّرتم الحفظإزالة 1

يبدو أن هناك اتجاه جديد في سوق الهواتف الذكية. إذا كان صانعو الهواتف الذكية يتابعون في السابق نسبة الشاشة العالية وعدد الكاميرات الرئيسية وسيلفي ودقة استخدام بصمة الشاشة وإدراج عناصر الذكاء الاصطناعي وغير ذلك من الميزات ، يحاولون الآن تجميع طرازاتهم بأعلى شاشات معدل التحديث.

في الوقت الحالي ، هناك بالفعل بعض الشركات المصنعة التي أطلقت هواتف ذكية بشاشة تعمل على معدل التحديث فوق 60 هرتز. قل ، تأتي سلسلة OnePlus 7 Pro و 7 T مزودة بشاشة تحديث بمعدل 90 هرتز. يدعم OPPO Reno Ace و Asus Rog Phone معدل التحديث هذا أيضًا. Redmi K30 و Razer Phone 2 و Sharp Aquos R3 و Asus Rog Phone 2 وربما بعض النماذج الأخرى تدعم معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز.

اليوم ، تعلمنا عن بعض النماذج القادمة التي إما أن تعرض شاشة 120Hz أو تأتي بشاشة 144Hz. لنلقي نظرة.

الشياطين الحمر 5G مع شاشة 144Hz

اليوم ، نشر Ni Fei ، رئيس Nubia Technology والمؤسس المشارك للعلامة التجارية Nubia ، على Weibo يقول إن Red Devils 5G ستدعم شاشة 144Hz. هذا يعني ببساطة أن هاتف ألعاب Red Devils 5G سيصبح أول هاتف ذكي بشاشة تحديث تبلغ 144 هرتز.

طور ون بلس شاشته 120 هرتز

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، كشف مؤسس ون بلس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ليو زوهو أن ون بلس قد أكملت تطوير شاشات 120Hz شاشات.

قال مدير المنتجات المرتبطة بـ OnePlus أن OnePlus حدد اتجاهًا مثل "سريع وسلس" منذ 4 سنوات ، ونظر في كيفية تعزيز الحواجز التقنية. ثم ، حددت تدريجيا اتجاه الشاشات عالية معدل الإطار. تم تجهيز منتجات ون بلس بالفعل بشاشة معدل تحديث 90 هرتز ، وهو أعلى من معظم شاشات 60 هرتز في هذه الصناعة.

في الواقع ، XIAOMI أيضا صدر سابقا شاشة معدل تحديث 120Hz. لكنهم يستخدمون مادة LCD ، بينما يستخدم OnePlus مادة OLED. وهما مختلفان بشكل أساسي من حيث مبدأ تحسين معدل التحديث. وفقًا لبيانات OnePlus ، يصل وقت تحديث الشاشة إلى 8.3 ميلي ثانية لكل إطار.

تطلق OnePlus على تقنيتها الأساسية على هذه الشاشة باسم "Smooth Chain" ، وهي سلسلة كاملة من طبقة العرض باللمس + ، مثل دمج تقنية التعويض الديناميكي MEMC مع هذه الشاشة ذات معدل التحديث العالي. لكنهم أضافوا أيضًا استخدام رقائق مستقلة منفصلة للتعويض عن الحركة وهلم جرا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دقة الشاشة 120Hz هي 2K ، وهو أعلى من دقة 1080P من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. اللون 10 بت ، دقة اللون JNCD <0.8 (iPhone 11 Pro Max <0.9) ، ويدعي أنه سيتم معايرة كل شاشة (في السابق فقط Apple يمكنها القيام بالمعايرة لكل شاشة).

أعلن OnePlus أيضًا اليوم أنه سيتم تحسين "راحة" هذه الشاشة ، وسيتم تحديثها إلى 4096 مستوى من ضبط السطوع التلقائي.

سامسونج جالاكسي S20 مع 120Hz شاشة

هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأخبار حول الهواتف الذكية الرائدة في سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S مؤخرًا. قل ، نحن نعرف بالفعل أنه سيتم إصداره رسميًا في سان فرانسيسكو في 11 فبراير. في منتدى XDA ، تم الكشف عن مجموعة من صور التجسس لسلسلة Samsung S. انطلاقًا من شاشة بدء التشغيل ، سيتم إعادة تسميتها إلى سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S20.

يستمر الجهاز بالكامل في بدء تشغيل شاشة Infinity-O من Note 10 ، كما أن فتحة الثقب الأمامية في الوسط صغيرة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرق هو أن جسم S20 + يتبنى شكل دائري.

على الأزرار الجانبية ، ألغى S20 أيضًا زر Bixby من الجيل الثالث. هذا معقول أيضًا بعد أن تكون تقنية الاستيقاظ ناضجة. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى الضغط على الزر لإيقاظ المساعد الصوتي Bixby.

هناك أربعة مجسات الكاميرا في إطار مستطيل.

انطلاقا من الصور التي تم تسريبها ، هذا هو عامل شكل Samsung Galaxy S20 + 5G.

بصرف النظر عن المظهر ، PhoneArena كشفت أيضا المعلمات التفصيلية وسعر سلسلة سامسونج S20. سيكون هناك ثلاثة طرز من سلسلة Samsung S20 ، وهي Galaxy S20 و Galaxy S20 + و Galaxy S20 UItra.

يستخدم Samsung Galaxy S20 شاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.2 بوصة مع معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز ، وأبعاد الجسم هي 151.7 ملم × 69.1 ملم × 7.9 ملم. تبلغ سعة البطارية المدمجة 3730 مللي أمبير في الساعة. تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية الخلفية على مستشعر بدقة 100 ميجابكسل ، والكاميرتان الأخريان هما عدسات تليفوتوغرافي وعدسات عريضة فائقة الزاوية. ومن المتوقع أن يبيع مقابل 799 دولار.

كما يدعم Samsung Galaxy S20 + معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز مع شاشة 6.7 بوصة. هناك أيضًا سعة بطارية تبلغ 4300 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وكاميرا رئيسية بدقة 100 ميجابكسل مقترنة بتقريب 48 ميجابكسل ومستشعر ToF. يجب أن يكون السعر 999 دولار. سيكون Samsung Galaxy S20 + متاحًا في 5G.

يستخدم Galaxy S20 UItra شاشة بحجم 6.9 بوصة تعمل بسرعة 120 هرتز بدقة 2K ، بينما يجب أن يكون الآخران 1080P. يتم زيادة البطارية إلى 4900mAh. هناك خمس كاميرات في الخلف. لا تزال الكاميرا الرئيسية تتمتع بدقة 100 ميجابكسل. هناك عدسة بدقة 48 ميجابكسل ، وهي تدعم التكبير البصري 10 مرات وزوم رقمي 100 مرة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فهناك أيضًا كاميرا فائقة الزاوية + ToF. قد يكون السعر 1099 دولار.

Redmi K30 5G مع شاشة 144Hz

في الآونة الأخيرة ، نشر لو وي بينغ ، نائب رئيس مجموعة شياومي والمدير العام لعلامة ريدمي التجارية ، على ويبو ، "من قبيل الصدفة ، تم نشر Redmi K30 (الإصدار 5G) في المختبر اليوم لدعم 144 هرتز."

نحن نعلم أن Redmi K30 (إصدار 5G) يستخدم شاشة تدعم معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز. من غير المعروف ما إذا كان "ضبط المختبر لدعم 144 هرتز" يعني أن الجهاز سيدعم معدل تحديث قدره 144 هرتز في المستقبل.

الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

High Refresh Rate Screen To Become Mainstream

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Seems there is a new trend in the smartphone market. If previously, the smartphone makers have been pursuing the high screen ratio, the number and resolution of main and selfie camera, the use of screen fingerprint, the inclusion of AI elements, and other features, now they are trying to pack their models with higher refresh rate screens.

At the moment, there are already some manufacturers launched above-60Hz refresh rate screen smartphones. Say, the OnePlus 7 Pro and 7T series come with a 90Hz refresh rate screen. The OPPO Reno Ace and Asus Rog Phone support this refresh rate as well. The Redmi K30, Razer Phone 2, Sharp Aquos R3, Asus Rog Phone 2 and maybe a few other models support 120Hz refresh rate.

Today, we learned about a few upcoming models that will either feature a 120Hz screen or come with an even 144Hz screen. Let’s take a look.

Red Devils 5G With 144Hz Screen

Today, Ni Fei, president of Nubia Technology and co-founder of Nubia brand, posted on a Weibo saying that the Red Devils 5G will support the 144Hz screen. This simply means that the Red Devils 5G gaming phone will become the first smartphone with a 144Hz refresh rate screen.

OnePlus Developed Its 120Hz Screen

Apart from this, OnePlus founder and CEO Liu Zuohu revealed that OnePlus has completed the development of 120Hz screens.

OnePlus related product manager said that OnePlus determined a direction such as ‘”fast & smooth’ 4 years ago, and considered how to advance its technical barriers. Then, it gradually determined the direction of high frame rate screens. OnePlus’s products are already equipped with a 90Hz refresh rate screen, which is higher than most 60Hz screens in the industry.

In fact, Xiaomi also previously released a 120Hz refresh rate screen. But they use an LCD material, while OnePlus uses an OLED material. The two are essentially different in terms of the refresh rate improvement principle. According to OnePlus data, their screen refresh time is as low as 8.3 milliseconds per frame.

OnePlus calls its core technology on this screen as ‘Smooth Chain’, a full chain optimization of touch + display layer, such as the integration of MEMC dynamic compensation technology with this high refresh rate screen. But they also added separate Independent chips are used for motion compensation and so on.

In addition, the resolution of this 120Hz screen is 2K, which is higher than the 1080P resolution of other manufacturers. The 10-bit color, color accuracy JNCD <0.8 (iPhone 11 Pro Max <0.9), and claims that each screen will be calibrated (previously only Apple can do calibration for every screen).

OnePlus also announced today that the ‘comfort’ of this screen will be improved, and they will update to 4096 levels of automatic brightness adjustment.

Samsung Galaxy S20 With 120Hz Screen

There is more and more news about Samsung Galaxy S series flagship smartphones recently. Say, we already know it will be officially released in San Francisco on February 11. In the XDA forum, a set of spy photos of the Samsung S series was exposed. Judging from the startup screen, it will be renamed to the Samsung Galaxy S20 series.

The whole machine continues the Infinity-O screen started from Note 10, and the center front punch hole is also small. However, the difference is that the body of the S20+ adopts a round shape.

On the side buttons, the S20 also canceled the three-generation Bixby button. This is also reasonable after the wake-up technology is mature. So you do not need to press the button to wake up the Bixby voice assistant.

There are four camera sensors in the rectangular frame.

Judging from the leaked photos, this is the Samsung Galaxy S20 + 5G form factor.

Apart from the appearance, PhoneArena has also exposed the detailed parameters and price of the Samsung S20 series. There will be three Samsung S20 series models, namely Galaxy S20, Galaxy S20+, and Galaxy S20 UItra.

The Samsung Galaxy S20 uses a 6.2-inch AMOLED screen with a 120Hz refresh rate, and the body dimensions are 151.7mm x 69.1mm x 7.9mm. The built-in battery has a capacity of 3730mAh. The rear main camera has a 100MP resolution sensor, and the other two cameras are telephoto and super wide-angle lenses. It is expected to sell for $799.

The Samsung Galaxy S20+ also supports a 120Hz refresh rate with a 6.7-inch screen. There is also a 4300mAh battery capacity, a 100MP main camera paired with a 48MP telephoto and a ToF sensor. The price should be $999. The Samsung Galaxy S20 + will be available in 5G.

The Galaxy S20 UItra uses a 6.9-inch 120Hz screen with a resolution of 2K, and the other two should be 1080P. The battery is increased to 4900mAh. There are five cameras on the rear. The main camera still has a 100MP resolution. There is a 48MP periscope lens, and it supports 10 times optical zoom and 100 times digital zoom. Not only that, there is also a super wide-angle + ToF camera. The price may be $1099.

Redmi K30 5G With 144Hz Screen

Just recently Lu Weibing, vice president of Xiaomi Group and general manager of Redmi brand, posted on Weibo, ‘Coincidentally, the Redmi K30 (5G version) was deployed in the laboratory today to support 144Hz.’

We know that the Redmi K30 (5G version) uses a screen that supports a refresh rate of 120Hz. It is not known whether ‘tuning the lab to support 144Hz’ means that the machine will support a refresh rate of 144Hz in the future.

China secret shopping deals and coupons