أعلنت Huawei عن خطة ترقية 2019 EMUI 10 ، واستفادت من نماذج 33

في مؤتمر مطوري Huawei المعقود في أغسطس ، أصدرت الشركة رسميًا نظام التشغيل Huawei EMUI 10 استنادًا إلى التخصيص العميق لنظام Android 10. أيضًا ، فتحت القناة EMUI 10 الداخلية لهواتف سلسلة P30. أصبحت سلسلة Mate 30 ، التي تم إصدارها للتو ، أول هاتف ذكي مع الإصدار الرسمي من EMUI 10.

EMUI 10

ومع ذلك ، لا يحتاج المستخدمون القدامى إلى القلق. الليلة الماضية ، أعلنت Huawei رسميًا عن خطة ترقية EMUI 10 في 2019 ، والتي تضمنت 33 Huawei والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.

بالنسبة للهواتف الذكية من Huawei ، من المقرر أن تأتي النسخة التجريبية العامة من سلسلة P30 الرئيسية وسلسلة Mate 20 المجهزة بـ Kirin 980 في منتصف وأواخر شهر أكتوبر من 2019 ، على التوالي. سوف تحصل عليه Mate 20 X 5G لاحقًا. ويحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى بداية نوفمبر.

تم فتح الاختبار الداخلي السابق في سبتمبر 26 للمنتجات الرائدة مع Kirin 970 ، مثل سلسلة Mate 10 وسلسلة P20. ومن المتوقع أن تدفع النسخة التجريبية المفتوحة في أواخر نوفمبر. يحتاج اختبار P20 الداخلي إلى الانتظار حتى أواخر أكتوبر.

يشبه ترتيب الهواتف الذكية Honor ترتيب هواتف Huawei الذكية. يمكن اختبار أجهزة Honor 20 / 20 Pro و V20 و Magic 2 المجهزة بـ Kirin 980 بشكل علني في أواخر أكتوبر. ومن المقرر Honor 10 و V10 مع Kirin 970 في نهاية نوفمبر.

بالإضافة إلى الموديلات الرئيسية ، يمكن تحديث بعض الآلات متوسطة المدى وحتى ألف يوان إلى EMUI 10. يمكن رؤية الجدولة المفصلة في الجدول أدناه.

EMUI 10

أغلق
انضم الي:
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Huawei Announced 2019 EMUI 10 Upgrade Plan, Benefiting Up To 33 Models

At the Huawei Developers Conference held in August, the company officially released the Huawei EMUI 10 operating system based on Android 10 deep customization. Also, it opened the EMUI 10 internal channel of the P30 series phones. The Mate 30 series, which was just released, became the first smartphone with the official version of EMUI 10.

EMUI 10

However, the old users don’t need to worry. Last night, Huawei officially announced the EMUI 10 upgrade plan in 2019, which involved 33 Huawei and Honor smartphones and tablets.

As for the Huawei smartphones, the public beta version of the flagship P30 series and the Mate 20 series equipped with Kirin 980 are scheduled to come in the middle and late October of 2019, respectively. The Mate 20 X 5G will get it later. And it needs to wait until the beginning of November.

The former’s internal test has been opened on September 26 for the flagship products with Kirin 970, such as the Mate 10 series and P20 series. And it is expected to push the open beta in late November. The P20’s internal test needs to wait until late October.

The arrangement of the Honor smartphones is similar to that of the Huawei smartphones. The Honor 20/20 Pro, V20, and Magic 2 equipped with the Kirin 980 can be publicly tested in late October. The Honor 10 and V10 with the Kirin 970 are scheduled at the end of November.

In addition to the flagship models, some mid-range and even thousand-yuan machines can be updated to EMUI 10. The detailed scheduling can be seen in the table below.

EMUI 10

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons