إعلان
€ 1279 € 1599 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

1279 يورو مع كوبون لـ KTC G42P5 شاشة الألعاب مقاس 42 بوصة + حامل من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي HU HU GEEKBUYING

شاشة الألعاب KTC G42P5 مقاس 42 بوصة 3840 × 2160 4K UHD 138 هرتز جهاز عرض OLED 99٪ DCI-P3 HDR10 0.1 مللي ثانية وقت استجابة GTG أزرق منخفض متوافق مع مكبرات الصوت المدمجة FreeSync و G-Sync 2xHDMI2.1 DP1.4 Type-C USB -B 2xUSB3.0 VESA Mount Remote Control مع حامل

شاشة ألعاب KTC G42P5 مقاس 42 بوصة
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 1279 € 1599

42" شاشة OLED
توفر لك شاشة OLED مقاس 42 بوصة زاوية مشاهدة فائقة وجودة صورة أفضل وسطوع وتباين عاليين ووقت استجابة أسرع واستهلاك أقل للطاقة لتجربة ألعاب أفضل.

دقة عالية وسلسلة ألوان واسعة
بدقة 3840 × 2160 ، تقدم شاشة الألعاب مقاس 42 بوصة صورة عالية الجودة وواضحة. تحتوي اللوحة 10 بت على 99٪ من التدرج اللوني DCI-P3 و 133٪ من التدرج اللوني sRGB ويمكنها عرض 1.07 مليار لون. بفضل الدقة العالية والتدرج اللوني الواسع ، فإنها توفر صورًا أكثر واقعية وتوفر لك تجارب غامرة.

ارتفاع معدل التحديث والمزامنة التكيفية
مع معدل تحديث 138 هرتز ووقت استجابة GTG 0.1 مللي ثانية ، تعمل شاشة الألعاب بشكل فعال على تقليل ضبابية الحركة وتجعل الحركة تبدو أكثر سلاسة. متوافق مع FreeSync و G-Sync ، فهو يتجنب تمزق الشاشة والتأتأة للحصول على تجربة ألعاب رائعة.

وضع Low-Blue
من أجل حماية أفضل لعينيك ، فإن KTC G42P5 خالٍ من الوميض ومصمم بوضع أزرق منخفض يقلل من الأضواء الزرقاء الضارة على الموجات القصيرة.

مكبرات صوت مدمجة ومثبت على الحائط
تم تصميم شاشة الكمبيوتر مع مكبرات صوت ثنائية الاتجاه توفر جودة صوت جيدة. مع وحدات السماعات المستقلة عالية التردد ومنخفضة التردد ، فإنها توفر صوتًا قويًا ، ووسط دقيقًا ، وثلاثة أضعاف واضحة. وفقًا لمعايير VESA ، يمكن تثبيت شاشة الألعاب G2P42 بإحكام على الحائط.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€1279 €1599 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€1279 with coupon for KTC G42P5 42″ inch Gaming Monitor + Stand from EU HU warehouse GEEKBUYING

KTC G42P5 42″ inch Gaming Monitor 3840×2160 4K UHD 138Hz OLED Displayer 99% DCI-P3 HDR10 0.1ms GTG Response Time Low-Blue Compatible with FreeSync and G-Sync Built-in Speakers 2xHDMI2.1 DP1.4 Type-C USB-B 2xUSB3.0 VESA Mount Remote Control with Stand

KTC G42P5 42" inch Gaming Monitor
shipping worldwide
€1279 €1599

42 OLED Display
The 42-inch OLED display offers you a superior viewing angle, better image quality, high brightness and contrast, a faster response time and lower power consumption for a better gaming experience.

High Resolution & Wide Color Gamut
With a 3840×2160 resolution, this 42-inch gaming monitor presents a high-quality and crisp image. The 10-bit panel has 99% of the DCI-P3 gamut and 133% of the sRGB gamut and can display 1.07 billion colors. With a high resolution and a wide color gamut, it delivers more lifelike pictures and provides you with immersive experiences.

High Refresh Rate & Adaptive Sync
With a 138Hz refresh rate and 0.1ms GTG response time, the gaming monitor effectively reduces motion blur and makes the action look smoother. Compatible with FreeSync and G-Sync, it avoids screen tearing and stuttering for a fantastic gaming experience.

Low-Blue Mode
For better protection of your eyes, KTC G42P5 is flicker-free and designed with a low-blue mode that reduces harmful shortwave blue lights.

Built-in Speakers & Wall Mount
The computer monitor is designed with 2 three-way speakers that provide good sound quality. With independent high-frequency and low-frequency speaker units, they deliver powerful bass, delicate mids and clear treble. In compliance with the VESA standard, the G42P5 gaming monitor can be firmly mounted on the wall.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons