أعلنت شركة مايكروسوفت عن منتجات 6 للأسطح الجديدة بالأمس

في إطلاق منتجات Microsoft السنوية ، شاهدنا الكثير من المنتجات الجيدة.

على الرغم من أن منتجات Surface Line قد ركزت في البداية على منتجات الكمبيوتر الدفتري ، إلا أن الأعضاء الجدد في عائلة Surface الذين تم توقعهم منذ طرح سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل على إلغاء الضوضاء استمروا في الظهور ، وهذا العام ليس استثناءً.

بالإضافة إلى الترقية المنتظمة لسلسلة Surface Laptop و Surface Pro ، أصدرت Microsoft أيضًا أول سماعة رأس لاسلكية حقيقية ماركة Surface وكمبيوتر محمول قابل للطي مزدوج الشاشة وهاتف ذكي جديد قابل للطي. دعونا نتحدث عن بعض النقاط البارزة.

Surface Laptop 3: يأتي في شاشة بحجم 15 وواجهة USB-C

في نفس الوقت تقريبًا من العام الماضي ، أصدرت Microsoft الجيل الثاني من Surface Laptop ، الذي عزز مظهره وتكوين الأجهزة. بالإضافة إلى أدائها القوي ، فقد جلبت أيضًا لونًا جديدًا. الشيء الوحيد المؤسف قليلاً هو أن Microsoft لم تجهزها بواجهة USB-C. على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول Surface 3 ، تم تحسين هذا الأمر أخيرًا.

مايكروسوفت السطح لاب توب 3

جهاز Surface Laptop 3 مزود بواجهة USB-C 3.1 التي يمكن استخدامها لنقل البيانات وشحنها بسرعة أكبر. لديها معدل نقل أعلى من الأجيال السابقة. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي تذكير شيء واحد. نظرًا لأن هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول لا يدعم Thunderbolt 3 ، لا يمكنك الاتصال بلوحة رسومات خارجية.

بالإضافة إلى التحسينات في قسم الواجهة ، هناك تغييران أكثر وضوحًا في سلسلة Surface Laptop 3. أحدهما هو زيادة مساحة لوحة اللمس بنسبة 20٪ ، والتحكم في الإيماءات أكثر ملاءمة ، والآخر هو أن سطح C محجوز.

من حيث تكوين الأجهزة الأساسية ، تتوفر سلسلة Surface Laptop 3 في إصدارات 13.5 بوصة و 15 بوصة. الأولى مزودة بمعالج Intel 10th من الجيل الأول ، بينما تم تجهيز الأخير بمعالج AMD Ryzen Surface Edition. تدعي Microsoft أن إصدار 15 بوصة يحتوي على قوة معالجة رسومات قوية للغاية.

بالنسبة إلى عمر البطارية الذي يهتم به الجميع ، وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية ، يمكن أن تستمر سلسلة Surface Laptop 3 حتى 11.5 ساعة وتدعم الشحن السريع ، والتي يمكن شحنها من 0 إلى 80٪ خلال ساعة واحدة. يبدأ الإصداران في $ 999 و $ 1,199 ، على التوالي ، وسيبدأان في قبول الطلبات المسبقة في أكتوبر 22.

Surface Pro 7: يجلب واجهة USB-C والتحديثات إلى معالج 10th من الجيل الأساسي

بفضل التصميم الهيكلي للوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر اللوحي + ، يتمتع الجهاز ثنائي الإمكانات بميزة طبيعية على منتجات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التقليدية من حيث إمكانية النقل وسيناريوهات الاستخدام. من بين العديد من أجهزة 2-in-1 ، تعد سلسلة Microsoft Surface Pro نموذجًا تمثيليًا نسبيًا.

على جهاز Surface Pro 6 ، قدمت Microsoft لونًا جديدًا وأعادت تصميم الهيكل الداخلي ، مما أدى إلى تحسين عمر البطارية وأداء التبريد. ولكن مثل Surface Laptop ، لم يكن مزودًا بواجهة USB-C.

على Surface Pro 7 ، تتم إضافة واجهة USB-C التي طال انتظارها. ولكن مثل Surface Laptop 3 ، لا يدعم Thunderbolt 3 ، وهو أمر مؤسف إلى حد ما.

مايكروسوفت السطح برو

في جوانب أخرى ، لا يزال هذا الجيل من المنتجات مجهزًا بشاشة تعمل باللمس بحجم 12.3. تمت ترقية المعالج إلى خط Intel 10th من الجيل الأساسي. تبدأ مجموعة التخزين من 4GB + 128GB.

هذا المنتج متوفر باللونين الأسود والفضي. سعر بدء التشغيل لـ Surface Pro 7 هو $ 749 وسيبدأ قبول الطلبات في أكتوبر 22.

Surface Pro X: أول سطح قائم على ARM

بالإضافة إلى Surface Pro 7 ، أصدرت Microsoft منتج Surface Pro آخر ، وهو Surface Pro X.

يعد Surface Pro X أول منتج في عائلة Surface يتم تسميته باستخدام لاحقة "X". لا يزال يعمل بنظام Windows ، لكن الشرائح الداخلية ليست من Intel أو AMD. إنه مكتظ بمعالج SQ1 الذي طورته كل من Microsoft و Qualcomm (من منصة الحوسبة Snapdragon 8cx).

وفقًا للمقدمة الرسمية ، يعتمد Surface SQ1 على ARM ويستهلك 7W. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يؤكد قوة معالجة الرسومات. يمكن أن تصل قوة حوسبة GPU إلى 2.1 teraflops ، كما أنها تدمج محرك AI جديد.

في جوانب أخرى ، يدعم Surface Pro X 4G LTE. زاد حجم الشاشة إلى 13 بوصة ، ودقة الوضوح هي 2880 × 1920 ، بينما يتم تضييق عرض الحدود بشكل أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبلغ سمكها 5.3mm فقط ويزن 774g ، مما يجعل قابلية الحمل جيدة جدًا.

بالإضافة إلى الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، قامت Microsoft أيضًا بتعديل موضع القلم. لم يعد قلم Surface Pro X بحاجة إلى توصيله بإطار الجهاز ، ولكن يمكن وضعه مباشرة في الجزء العلوي من لوحة المفاتيح. مع هذه الخطوة ، حل مشكلة فقدان سهلة.

بالنسبة إلى السعر ، يبدأ Surface Pro X من $ 999 وسيكون متاحًا للبيع في نوفمبر 5.

سماعات الأذن السطحية: سماعات رأس لاسلكية حقيقية مزودة بمكتب التحكم الصوتي

على الرغم من أننا سمعنا أن Microsoft تعمل على سماعات رأس لاسلكية حقيقية قبل المؤتمر الصحفي ، إلا أن شكلها الريفي كان لا يزال مندهشًا بعض الشيء عند ظهور Surface EarBuds.

يتميز Surface EarBuds بتصميم شائع داخل الأذن يشبه Samsung Galaxy Buds لكن له مظهر أكثر بساطة. تم تجهيز سماعات الأذن اثنين بلوحة لمس تفاعلية حساسة للمس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ميكروفون مدمج. بحيث يمكن تفاعلها عن طريق النقر.

مايكروسوفت السطح سماعات الأذن

أبرز ما تميز هذه السماعة هو الجمع بين برنامج الموسيقى Spotify وبرنامج Office Suite. يمكن تشغيل الجهاز السابق بدون الشاشة عند الاستماع إلى الأغنية ، وتشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة التي تعمل على الكمبيوتر. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إضافة ترجمات في الوقت الفعلي عند إنشاء محتوى مثل PPT.

من أجل تحقيق قابلية الاستخدام الوظيفي ، يدعم Surface EarBuds لغات متعددة ، وقال المسؤول إنه يوفر عمر بطارية 24 ساعة. سعر هذا المنتج هو 249 $ وسيكون متاحًا في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

السطحية الجدد: دفتر الشاشة المزدوجة

على الرغم من أننا سمعنا وشاهدنا الكثير عن منتجات الشاشة القابلة للطي من Microsoft ، فقد تغير كل شيء بمجرد إعلانها. أولاً ، كشفت الشركة عن Surface Neo.

يبدو Surface Neo وكأنه يستبدل شاشة C على جانب الكمبيوتر المحمول بشاشة كاملة. لا يزال لديه تصميم السطح واضح. جهازي عرض 9 بوصة ، سمك 5.6 ملم يجعلها مناسبة تمامًا. يبدو وكأنه "دفتر ملاحظات" حقيقي ، وعند تشغيله ، إنه كمبيوتر محمول بحجم 13 بوصة مع تصميم مفصل فريد يجعل من السهل قلبه.

من أجل عكس الإنتاجية القوية لجهاز Surface Neo ، Micros

مايكروسوفت السطح الجددكثيرا ما تم تجهيزه بمعالج إنتل ليكفيلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول على نظام Windows 10X موجه نحو المستقبل. لا يمكن فقط تسهيل التشغيل متعدد المهام للمستخدم ولكن أيضًا التشغيل المباشر عبر الشاشة في نفس الوقت.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند التبديل من وضع أفقي إلى وضع عمودي ، فإنه يمكن أيضًا أن يطفو على السطح لوحة المفاتيح مثل الكمبيوتر المحمول التقليدي. حتى أن الشركة صممت لوحة مفاتيح مغناطيسية لزيادة الإنتاجية. يمكن للجزء الخلفي من المنتج أيضًا امتصاص السطح مباشرة بواسطة القوة المغناطيسية للقلم. سيأتي في 2020.

Surface Duo: هاتف بشاشة مزدوجة لنظام Android

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ذات الشاشة المزدوجة ليست كافية؟ ثم تعرف على Surface Duo ، الذي ظهر لأول مرة في نهاية المؤتمر. يعد هذا الهاتف الذكي ذو الشاشة المزدوجة علامة أخرى على أن Microsoft استعادت نشاطها في مجال الهواتف الذكية. النظام الذي اختارته Microsoft هذه المرة هو نظام Android.

كما هو الحال مع الهواتف ذات الشاشة المزدوجة المبكرة مثل Kyocera و ZTE ، يتميز Surface Duo بحل قابل للطي ثنائي الشاشات مع شاشتين بحجم 5.6 يمكن دمجهما في شاشة أكبر بواسطة توصيلات مفصلية.

يبدو الإصدار المصغر من Surface Neo ، ولكنه مجهز بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 من الداخل. لم يتم رؤية كاميرا هذا الهاتف في العرض التوضيحي المباشر. ومع ذلك ، في مقابلة ، قالت الشركة أن التصميم النهائي لم يتحدد بعد. لذلك قد تكون هناك تغييرات في القائمة الرسمية.

على الرغم من أن هذا الجهاز يدعم المكالمات والرسائل النصية ، إلا أن Microsoft لا تستدعي هاتف Surface Duo الذكي. يبدو أن تعمل أكثر في تركيبة مع تفاعل شاشتين. قالت مايكروسوفت إن أجهزة Surface Neo و Surface Duo موجودة بالفعل على منصات مختلفة ، لكنها تستحق بالفعل التطلع إليها. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، سعر هذا المنتج غير معروف ، ووقت الإصدار هو أيضا العام المقبل. ربما خلال هذا الوقت ، تحتاج Microsoft إلى إيجاد عدد كافٍ من المطورين لتكييف منتجاتها.

أغلق
انضم الي:
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Microsoft Announced 6 New Surface Family Products Yesterday

At the annual Microsoft product launch, we saw a lot of good products.

Although the Surface line products have been initially focused on notebook products, the new members of the Surface family that have been expected since the introduction of wireless noise-canceling headphones last year have continued to emerge, and this year is no exception.

In addition to the regular upgrade of the Surface Laptop and Surface Pro series, Microsoft also released the first Surface brand true wireless headset, dual-screen foldable notebook and new foldable smartphone. Let’s talk about some of their highlights.

Surface Laptop 3: Comes in a 15-inch Screen and a USB-C interface

At almost the same time last year, Microsoft released the second generation of Surface Laptop, which upgraded its appearance and hardware configuration. In addition to its more powerful performance, it also brought a new color variant. The only thing that is a little regrettable is that Microsoft didn’t equip it with a USB-C interface. On the Surface Laptop 3, this has finally improved.

Microsoft Surface Laptop 3

The Surface Laptop 3 is equipped with a USB-C 3.1 interface that can be used to transfer data and charge more quickly. It has a higher transfer rate than previous generations. However, one thing should be reminded. Since this laptop doesn’t support Thunderbolt 3, you cannot connect to the external graphics dock.

In addition to improvements in the interface section, there are two more obvious changes in the Surface Laptop 3 series. One is that its touchpad area is increased by 20%, the gesture control is more friendly, and the other is that the C surface is reserved.

In terms of core hardware configuration, the Surface Laptop 3 series is available in 13.5-inch and 15-inch versions. The former is equipped with Intel’s 10th generation Core processor, while the latter is equipped with AMD Ryzen Surface Edition processor. Microsoft claims that the 15-inch version has very powerful graphics processing power.

As for the battery life that everyone is concerned about, according to the official data, the Surface Laptop 3 series can last up to 11.5 hours and support fast charging, which can be charged from 0 to 80% in one hour. The two versions start at $999 and $1,199, respectively, and will begin accepting pre-orders on October 22.

Surface Pro 7: Brings USB-C interface and updates to the 10th generation Core processor

Thanks to the structural design of the tablet + keyboard, the two-in-one device has a natural advantage over the traditional notebook products in terms of portability and usage scenarios. Among the many 2-in-1 devices, the Microsoft Surface Pro series is a relatively representative model.

On the Surface Pro 6, Microsoft brought a new color and redesigned the internal structure, resulting in better battery life and cooling performance. But like the Surface Laptop, it was not equipped with the USB-C interface.

On the Surface Pro 7, the long-awaited USB-C interface is finally added. But like the Surface Laptop 3, it does not support Thunderbolt 3, which is more or less regrettable.

Microsoft Surface Pro

In other aspects, this generation of products is still equipped with a 12.3-inch touch screen. The processor is upgraded to Intel’s 10th generation Core line. The storage combination starts from 4GB + 128GB.

This product is available in black and silver. The starting price tag of the Surface Pro 7 is $749 and will begin accepting orders on October 22.

Surface Pro X: The first ARM-based Surface

In addition to the Surface Pro 7, Microsoft has released another Surface Pro product, namely the Surface Pro X.

The Surface Pro X is the first product in the Surface family to be named with the ‘X’ suffix. It still runs Windows, but the internal chips are not from Intel or AMD. It is packed with the SQ1 processor jointly developed by Microsoft and Qualcomm (from the Snapdragon 8cx computing platform).

According to the official introduction, the Surface SQ1 is based on ARM and consumes 7W. It is worth mentioning that it emphasizes graphics processing power. GPU computing power can reach 2.1 teraflops, and integrates a new AI engine.

In other aspects, the Surface Pro X supports 4G LTE. The screen size has increased to 13 inches, and the resolution is 2880 × 1920, while the border width is further narrowed. In addition, its body is only 5.3mm thick and weighs 774g, which brings a very good portability.

In addition to the above mentioned features, Microsoft has also adjusted its stylus position. The Surface Pro X stylus no longer needs to be attached to the device frame, but can be placed directly on the top of the keyboard. With this move, it solved the problem of easy loss.

As for pricing, the Surface Pro X starts at $999 and will be available for sale on November 5.

Surface Earbuds: True Wireless Headphones with Voice Control Office

Although we heard Microsoft is working on true wireless headphones ahead of the press conference, its rustic shape was still a bit surprised when the Surface EarBuds debut.

The Surface EarBuds features a popular in-ear design that is similar to the Samsung Galaxy Buds but has a simpler look. The two earbuds are equipped with a touch-sensitive interactive touch panel. Plus, there is a built-in microphone. So they can be interacted by clicking.

Microsoft Surface Earbuds

The biggest highlight of this headset is the combination of the music software Spotify and the Office suite software. The former can be operated without the screen when you listen to the song, play your favorite music running on the computer. Thus, you can add subtitles in real time when making content such as PPT.

 In order to achieve functional usability, the Surface EarBuds supports multiple languages, and the official said that it provides 24-hour battery life. This product is priced at $249 and will be available later this year.

Surface Neo: Dual screen notebook

Though we have heard and seen too much about the folding screen products of Microsoft, everything changed once they were announce. First, the company uncovered the Surface Neo.

The Surface Neo feels like replacing a C-side of a laptop with a whole screen. It still has an obvious Surface design. Two 9-inch, 5.6 mm thick displays make it quite fit. It looks like a real “notebook”, and when it’s turned on, it’s a 13-inch laptop with a unique hinge design that makes it easy to flip.

In order to reflect the powerful productivity of the Surface Neo, Micros

Microsoft Surface Neooft equipped it with the Intel Lakefield processor. Plus, this laptop runs on a future-oriented Windows 10X system. It can not only facilitate multi-task operation of the user but also directly operate across the screen at the same time.

It is worth mentioning that when switching from landscape mode to portrait mode, it can also pop up the keyboard area like a traditional laptop. The company even designed a magnetic keyboard to increase productivity. The back of the product can also directly absorb the surface by magnetic force for the stylus. It will come in 2020.

Surface Duo: Dual-screen phone for Android

A dual-screen laptops is not enough? Then meet the Surface Duo, which debuted at the end of the conference. This dual-screen smartphone is another sign that Microsoft has regained its smartphone business. The system that Microsoft chose this time is Android.

Like to the early dual-screen phones such as Kyocera and ZTE, the Surface Duo features a two-screen foldable solution with two 5.6-inch screens that can be combined into a larger screen by hinged connections.

It looks like the mini version of Surface Neo, but it is equipped with Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor inside. The camera of this phone was not seen in the live demonstration. However, in an interview, the company said that the final design has not yet been determined. So there may be changes in the official listing.

Although this device supports calls and text messages, Microsoft officially does not call the Surface Duo a smartphone. It seems to operate more in combination with the interaction of two screens. Microsoft said that the Surface Neo and Surface Duo devices are already on different platforms, but they are already worth looking forward to. However, at present, the price of this product is unknown, and the release time is also next year. Perhaps during this time, Microsoft needs to find enough developers to adapt its products.

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons