إعلان
€ 1371 € 1799 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

1371 يورو مع كوبون لمحطة الطاقة المحمولة MONTEK X1000 1010Wh مع لوحة شمسية 80W من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي BUYBESTGEAR

محطة طاقة محمولة MONTEK X1000 1010Wh مع لوحة شمسية 80W

محطة طاقة محمولة MONTEK X1000 1010Wh مع لوحة شمسية 80W
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 1371 € 1799

الخصائص الرئيسية

قدرة عالية ومثيرة للإعجاب

محطة الطاقة المحمولة بقوة 1000 واط وقدرة 1010 واط في الساعة ، عمر cyce> 2000 دورة @ 1C إلى 80٪ من السعة الأولية. هذا المولد الشمسي سيشغل ثلاجتك كاملة الحجم ، وأفران طهي الأرز ، والأفران ، وأجهزة التلفزيون ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو مناسب للتخييم في الهواء الطلق في المنزل ، وحالات الطوارئ في السيارة ، والصيد ، والسفر ، وما إلى ذلك.

مقاومة الماء وحقيبة محمولة

مولد الطاقة الشمسية 1000 واط ليس فقط مقاومًا للماء ولكنه أيضًا مقاوم للصدمات. عند الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مع إغلاق جميع فتحات العلبة ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن هطول الأمطار على الوحدة. ومحطة الطاقة المحمولة مثل حقيبة السفر ، يسهل حملها. هيكل العلبة قوي أيضًا بشكل لا يصدق ، لقد قمنا بقيادة سيارة فوق واحدة في اختبارنا. انها مثالية!

مدى واسع التوافق

يحتوي المولد الشمسي على 10 منافذ إخراج ، ويتميز بمنافذ تيار متردد بموجة جيبية نقية ، و 2 * USB-C ، و 1 * منفذ شحن سريع 2 ، و 3.0 * مخرج طاقة للسيارة ، و 1 * DC 2 مخرج ، و 5521 * DC 2 مخرج.

طاقة شمسية لا نهاية لها

يمكن إعادة شحن المولد الشمسي من سيارتك أو من منافذ التيار المتردد أو باستخدام الألواح الشمسية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. إذا كنت تستخدم لوحة شمسية محمولة MONTEK 80W ، فيمكنها تحسين كفاءة الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية بنسبة 30 ٪ مقارنة بلوحة شمسية أخرى. في ظل ظروف رائعة ، يمكن أن يصل خرج الألواح الشمسية إلى 80 واط. مدخل الشحن الشمسي هو MPPT 12-70V 12A 360W Max.

شحن سريع ولا تفقد الطاقة أبدًا

محول شحن التيار المتردد مدمج في المولد الشمسي لراحتك. لا حاجة لحمل محول منفصل معك. ومدخل شحن التيار المتردد: 210 واط ، 100-240 فولت 50 هرتز / 60 هرتز. شحن أسرع.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€1371 €1799 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€1371 with coupon for MONTEK X1000 1010Wh Portable Power Station with 80W Solar Panel from EU warehouse BUYBESTGEAR

MONTEK X1000 1010Wh Portable Power Station with 80W Solar Panel

MONTEK X1000 1010Wh Portable Power Station with 80W Solar Panel
shipping worldwide
€1371 €1799

Main Features

High Capacity & Impressive Durable

The portable power station with the 1000W wattage and 1010Wh capacity, cyce life> 2000 cycles @ 1C to 80% of initial capacity. This solar generatorIt will power your full-size refrigerator, rice cookers, ovens, TVs, etc. And fit for home outdoor camping, car power emergency, hunting, travel, etc.

Water Resistance & Portable Suitcase

The solar generator 1000w is not only water-resistant but also shock resistant. When solar charging outdoors with all case openings closed you need not worry if it rains on the unit. And the portable power station is like a suitcase, easy to carry. The structure of the case is also incredibly strong, we drove a car over one in our testing. It’s perfect!

Wide-Range Compatiblity

The solar generator has 10 Output Ports, features 2 pure sine wave AC outlets, 1*USB-C, 2*Quick Charge 3.0 port,  1*Car Power Output,  2*DC 5521 Output, and  2*DC 5525 Output.

Endless Solar Power

The solar generator can be recharged from your car, AC outlets, or with sun power solar panels. If you use MONTEK 80W portable solar panel, it can improve the solar charging efficiency by 30% compared to another solar panel. Under great conditions, the solar panel output could be up to 80W. The solar charging input is MPPT 12-70V 12A 360W Max.

Fast Recharge & Never lose Power

The AC charging adapter is built into the solar generator for your convenience. No need to carry a separate adapter with you. And AC Charging Input: 210W, 100-240V 50Hz/60Hz. Faster charge.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons