موتورولا وان هايبر مع الكاميرا المنبثقة صورة شخصية قريبا

يبدو أن كل شيء جاهز لموتورولا لإطلاق هاتفها الذكي الأول بكاميرا سيلفي منبثقة. ودعا موتورولا هذا الهاتف الذكي واحد فرط. هذا الأخير ، برقم الطراز XT2027-3 ، قد حصل بالفعل على شهادة NBTC في تايلاند. لذلك هناك كل الأسباب التي تجعلنا نعتقد أنها ستضرب السوق في المستقبل القريب.

موتورولا وان هايبر

كما توضح وثيقة الشهادة ، يأتي موتورولا وان هايبر مزودًا بشاشة IPS LCD بحجم 6.39 بوصة بدقة Full + + (2340 × 1080 بكسل). الكاميرا الأمامية للصورة الذاتية 32MP مع فتحة f / 2.0 ستقع في صندوق منبثق من الحافة العلوية عند الحاجة. سيحتوي الجزء الخلفي من Moto One Hyper على كاميرا 64MP أساسية ، من المحتمل أن تكون مستشعر صور GW1 Bright من Samsung إلى جانب مستشعر عمق 8MP. سيوفر تطبيق كاميرا الهاتف وضع رؤية ليلية مخصصًا للتصوير الضوئي منخفض الإضاءة. يوجد أيضًا ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع تحت عدسات الكاميرا كما نرى في الصور.

موتورولا وان هايبر

سيتم تزويد هذا الهاتف الذكي بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 675. بدورها ، سترافق الشريحة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4GB. من المتوقع أن يحتوي Moto One Hyper على 128GB من وحدة التخزين الداخلية وسيدعم توسيع بطاقة SD. أعلنت شركة موتورولا أن هذا النموذج سيعمل على نظام التشغيل Android 10.

موتورولا وان هايبر

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تزويد الهاتف ببطارية 3,600mAh ومن المتوقع أن يحقق شحن سريع عبر USB Type-C.

مصدر

أغلق
انضم الي:
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Motorola One Hyper With Pop-up Selfie Camera Coming Soon

Seems everything is ready for Motorola to release its first smartphone with a pop-up selfie camera. Motorola called this smartphone One Hyper. The latter, with a model number of XT2027-3, has already received NBTC certification in Thailand. So there is every reason to think it will hit the market in the nearest future.

Motorola One Hyper

As the certification document shows, the Motorola One Hyper comes with a 6.39-inch IPS LCD display with a Full HD+ (2340 × 1080 pixel) resolution. The 32MP selfie front camera with an f/2.0 aperture will reside in a housing that will pop-up from the top edge when needed. The back of the Moto One Hyper will house a 64MP primary camera, likely to be the Bright GW1 image sensor from Samsung along with an 8MP depth sensor. The phone’s camera app will offer a dedicated Night Vision mode for low-light photography. There’s also a physical fingerprint scanner under the camera lenses as we see in photos.

Motorola One Hyper

This smartphone is going to be powered with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor. In its turn, the chip will be accompanied by a 4GB RAM. The Moto One Hyper is expected to have a 128GB of internal storage and will support SD card expansion. Motorola has announced that this model will run on the Android 10 operating system.

Motorola One Hyper

In addition, the handset will be equipped with a 3,600mAh battery and is expected to bring fast charging over USB Type-C.

Source

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons