€299 €499 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

299 يورو مع قسيمة للمكنسة الكهربائية والممسحة الروبوتية Narwal Freo X Plus من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING (هدية مجانية)

مكنسة كهربائية وممسحة روبوتية من Narwal Freo X Plus مدمجة لتفريغ الغبار، قوة شفط قوية تبلغ 7800 باسكال، فرشاة عائمة مقاومة للتشابك، تجنب عوائق الليزر الثلاثي، تحكم Alexa/Google Assistant/APP، مثالية للأرضيات الصلبة لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة والأرضيات الخشبية

مكنسة وممسحة ناروال فريو إكس بلس الروبوتية
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€299 €499

قوة شفط فائقة تبلغ 7800 باسكال

بفضل قوة الشفط الرائعة البالغة 7,800 باسكال، يقوم Narwal Freo X Plus بإزالة 99% من الغبار بسهولة من الأرضيات الصلبة والسجاد والموكيت، مما يحافظ على الأوساخ بعيدًا عن الأرضيات ويمنحك بيئة معيشة نظيفة ومريحة. على عكس قوة الشفط القوية، فهي تعمل بحجم منخفض جدًا، مما لن يؤثر على حياتك اليومية وعملك.

فرشاة عائمة خالية من التشابك

يعتبر Narwal Freo X Plus مثاليًا لأصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة، ويتميز بفرشاة مقاومة للتشابك معتمدة من SGS وTUV مع عدم وجود عقد لضمان تنظيف خالٍ من التشابك على جميع الأرضيات، وإزالة 99% من الشعر من السجاد بسهولة.

ممسحة مع دعم الضغط التنازلي 6N

يتميز Narwal Freo X Plus بممسحة ذات ضغط تنازلي 6N، على عكس العديد من المماسح العادية الأخرى في السوق التي تقوم بفرك الأرضية فقط، فهي تأتي مع ضغط تنازلي 6N أثناء المسح للتنظيف العميق للبقع العنيدة. وهي تدعم عملية مسح سلسة وخالية من الخطوط بفضل أربع فتحات لتوزيع المياه بالتساوي، مما يسهل مسح مساحات كبيرة من الأرضيات دون ترك خطوط.

مصفوفة ليزر ثلاثية متفوقة ورفع تلقائي 9 ملم

يقوم Narwal Freo X Plus بمسح المناطق المحيطة في جميع الاتجاهات لإنشاء خريطة ثلاثية الأبعاد حصرية للغرفة، مما يساعد Narwal Freo X Plus على رسم طريق التنظيف المثالي. لا يقتصر على ظروف الإضاءة المحيطة ويعمل بشكل جيد في جميع ظروف الإضاءة. تكتشف المستشعرات الجانبية والأمامية المزدوجة العوائق الصغيرة وتتجاوزها بسهولة، وتتجنب الأجسام الصغيرة والمنخفضة (هذا الليزر ليس صديقًا للحيوانات الأليفة). تم تجهيز Narwal Freo X Plus أيضًا بوظيفة رفع الممسحة مقاس 3 مم والتي لن تبلل السجاد، وتتكيف تمامًا مع الأرضيات والسجاد.

يخزن ما يصل إلى 7 أسابيع من الغبار

تتيح التقنية الثورية المستقلة ضغط الغبار لتوسيع مساحة التخزين المدمجة. ويستخدم كيس غبار HEPA بسعة 1 لتر يمكن التخلص منه لتخزين ما يصل إلى 7 أسابيع من الغبار، مما يحرر يديك حقًا.

لا يوجد إعداد للمنطقة ودوران الحافة

باستخدام ميزة المنطقة المحظورة الذكية، يمكنك بسهولة إعداد مناطق محظورة لمنع الروبوت من دخول المنطقة الخطأ وتجنب المناطق التي لا تحتاج إلى التنظيف. تعمل وظيفة تدوير الحواف على تنظيف الحواف بدقة بحيث يمكن تنظيف الأوساخ المخفية في الزوايا بسهولة.

التحكم في الصوت / التطبيق

يدعم Narwal Freo X Plus التطبيق والتحكم الصوتي، ويمكنك التحكم فيه عن بعد، فقط يمكن ضبط عملية بسيطة وفقًا لاحتياجات الوقت والمكان المطلوب للتنظيف، وسهل تحرير يديك.

WP2 Social Auto Publish تصميم وتطوير: XYZScripts.com
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات
الشعار

€299 €499 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€299 with coupon for Narwal Freo X Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING (free gift ACCS pack worth 50 euros)

Narwal Freo X Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop Built-in Dust Emptying, Strong 7800Pa Suction Power, Zero-Tangling Floating Brush, Tri-Laser Obstacle Avoidance, Alexa/Google Assistant/APP Control, Ideal for Pet Hair Hard Floor, Wood Floors

Narwal Freo X Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop
shipping worldwide
€299 €499

Superior Suction Power of 7800Pa

With an incredible 7,800Pa of superb suction power, the Narwal Freo X Plus easily removes 99% of the dust from hard floors, carpets, and rugs, keeping dirt away from your floors and giving you a clean and comfortable living environment. Contrary to the strong suction power, it operates at a very low volume, which will not affect your daily life and work.

Zero-Tangling Floating Brush

Ideal for pet owners, the Narwal Freo X Plus features an SGS and TUV-certified zero-tangle brush with zero knots to ensure tangle-free cleaning on all floors, removing 99% of hair from carpets with ease.

Mop with 6N Downward Pressure Support

Narwal Freo X Plus features a mop with 6N downward pressure, unlike many other ordinary mops in the market that only scrub the floor, it comes with 6N downward pressure while mopping for deep cleaning of stubborn stains. It supports smooth and streak-free mopping with four spouts that dispense water evenly, easily mopping large floor areas without leaving streaks.

Superior Triple Laser Array and 9mm Auto Lift

Narwal Freo X Plus scans the surroundings in all directions to create an exclusive 3D map of the room, helping Narwal Freo X Plus chart the perfect cleaning route. It is not limited by the surrounding lighting conditions and works well in all light conditions. Dual side and front sensors easily detect and bypass smaller obstacles, avoiding small and low-lying objects (this laser is not pet-friendly). The Narwal Freo X Plus is also equipped with a 9mm mop lift function that won’t get the carpet wet, perfectly adapted to floors and carpets.

Stores up to 7 Weeks of Dust

A revolutionary stand-alone technology enables dust compression to expand the built-in storage space. It uses a HEPA 1-litre disposable dust bag to store up to 7 weeks’ worth of dust, truly freeing up your hands.

No Zone Setting and Edge Rotation

With the smart no-go zone feature, you can easily set up no-go zones to prevent the robot from entering the wrong area and avoiding areas that don’t need to be cleaned. The Edge Rotation function cleans the edges accurately so that dirt hidden in the corners can be cleaned easily.

Voice/APP Control

Narwal Freo X Plus supports APP and voice control, you can control it remotely, just a simple operation can be set according to the needs of the time and place needed to clean, easy to free your hands.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
China secret shopping deals and coupons
Logo