أفضل روبوت كاسحة مع التحكم الصوتي: Roborock Sweep T6

تواصل Roborock Sweep T6 أسلوب تصميم منتجات Stone السابقة. شكل أنيق من النمط العام هو لطيف جدا. إنه يأتي بعدة ألوان: الأسود والذهب والرخام والأبيض. المثال الأكثر شعبية هو واحد أسود. مستشعر الليزر لهذا الإصدار محاط بدائرة من اللون الرمادي الفاتح.

Roborock Sweep T6

تم تجهيز Roborock Sweep T6 بخوارزمية جديدة للتنقل بالليزر LDS ، والتي يمكنها بناء الخريطة الرئيسية وتذكرها بسرعة ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير دقة تحديد المواقع للروبوت الكاسح ، ويخطط بطريقة عقلانية لمسار تنظيف الغرفة.

لحماية الجهاز من السقوط ، يحمل الجزء العلوي أيضًا مستشعر ضغط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مستشعر حائط على الجانب يمنع روبوت الكنس من التحطيم ويحافظ على مسافة مناسبة من الجدار.

Roborock Sweep T6

يتذكر نظام Map Management 3.0 الجديد بدقة خريطة منزلك ويمكنه تقسيم الغرف ، بعد اكتمال التنظيف الأول. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد مناطق التنظيف والممنوعات من خلال التطبيق. بعد ضبط التنظيف والمنطقة المحظورة ، سيتجنب الروبوت الكاسح المنطقة المحظورة تلقائيًا. يمكن تشغيله عن بعد لاختبار "مهاراتك في القيادة". بالإضافة إلى التحكم في التطبيق ، يدعم الروبوت الكاسح أيضًا التحكم الصوتي. يمكن التحكم في Roborock Sweep T6 من خلال مكبر صوت Xiaomi الخاص بشياومي.

Roborock Sweep T6

يستخدم Roborock Sweep T6 تصميمًا جديدًا للحد من الضوضاء مع قطن ممتص للصوت وشاشة هواء تعمل على تقليل الضوضاء لتقليل الضوضاء الكاسحة. بالإضافة إلى هذا التصميم ، لا يتم تجاهل الشفط. تتمتع هذه المنظفة بقدرة شفط قصوى تبلغ 2000Pa. مقارنةً بنماذج شفط 1600pa في السوق ، من الواضح أن التأثير الكاسح قد تحسن. أخيرًا ، يمكن ضبط منظف الغسيل هذا على خمسة أوضاع: هادئة ، قياسية ، قوية ، MAX ، وتنظيف فقط.

أغلق
انضم الي:
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

The Best Sweeping Robot With Voice Control: Roborock Sweep T6

The Roborock Sweep T6 continues the design style of Stone’s previous products. The sleek shape of the overall style is very cute. It comes with several colors: black, marble gold, marble, and white. The most popular instance is the black one. The laser sensor of this version is surrounded by a circle of light gray.

Roborock Sweep T6

The Roborock Sweep T6 is equipped with a new upgraded LDS laser navigation algorithm, which can quickly build and remember the home map, greatly improving the positioning accuracy of the sweeping robot, and rationally planning the room cleaning path.

To protect the machine from falling, the top also carries a pressure sensor. Plus, there is a wall sensor on the side that prevents the sweeping robot from smashing and maintains an appropriate distance from the wall.

Roborock Sweep T6

The new Map Management 3.0 system accurately remembers your home map and can partition the rooms, after the first cleaning is completed. You can also set up the cleaning and forbidden areas through the app. After setting the cleaning and forbidden area, the sweeping robot will automatically avoid the restricted area. It can be remotely operated testing your ‘driver skills’. In addition to the app control, the sweeping robot also supports voice control. The Roborock Sweep T6 can be controlled through the Xiaomi’s Xiao Ai speaker.

Roborock Sweep T6

The Roborock Sweep T6 uses a new noise reduction design with sound-absorbing cotton and a noise-reducing air screen to minimize sweeping noise. In addition to this design, the suction is not ignored. This cleaner has a maximum suction power of 2000Pa. Compared with the 1600pa suction models on the market, the sweeping effect is obviously improved. At last, this vac cleaner can be set to five modes: quiet, standard, strong, MAX, and only mopping.

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons