€799 €1299 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

799 يورو مع قسيمة لدراجة الرحلات Touroll J1 ST من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

دراجة الرحلات Touroll J1 ST مقاس 27.5 بوصة مع محرك 250 وات، وبطارية 36 فولت 15.6 أمبير في الساعة، ومدى أقصى 100 كم، وشاشة LCD 1.8 بوصة، فرامل قرصية شيمانو 7 سرعات

دراجة الرحلات تورول J1 ST
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€799 €1299

محرك عالي الطاقة

تتميز Touroll J1 ST بمحرك قوي بدون فرش يوفر عزم دوران يبلغ 45 نيوتن متر وسرعة قطع تبلغ 25 كم / ساعة. يوفر المحرك القوي متطلبات صيانة منخفضة ويوفر توصيلًا ثابتًا للطاقة على الأراضي المسطحة، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتنقل في المناطق الحضرية والرحلات الترفيهية.

بطارية قابلة للإزالة فعالة

مجهزة ببطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للاستبدال بقدرة 561.6 وات في الساعة، تتمتع الدراجة الإلكترونية J1 ST بمدى أقصى يصل إلى 100 كيلومتر في وضع المساعدة، لذا سواء كنت في رحلة يومية أو في مغامرة ركوب الدراجات لمسافات طويلة، فالأمر متروك للمهمة. مع الدراجة الإلكترونية J1 ST، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة ركوب خالية من المتاعب.

إطارات كبيرة مقاس 27.5 × 2.1 بوصة ومعدات شيمانو ذات 7 سرعات

تتميز الدراجة الكهربائية J1 ST بإطارات مطاطية هوائية ممتازة مقاس 27.5 بوصة، والتي توفر جرًا وثباتًا محسنين على جميع التضاريس من أجل التسلق السهل والمستقر وقيادة سلسة على الرصيف غير المستوي. يأتي مزودًا بناقل حركة شيمانو الاحترافي ذو 7 سرعات يتيح لك الاستمتاع بإثارة تغيير التروس والانطلاق على الطريق بسهولة.

تعليق موثوق به مع قفل

تعمل ممتصات الصدمات الميكانيكية المزودة بحركة تعليق بطول 80 مم على حماية الدراجين من آلام المفاصل وإصابات العمود الفقري عن طريق امتصاص الصدمات والاهتزازات من أجل قيادة سلسة وثابتة. بفضل تصميم القفل، يمكنك تشغيل ممتص الصدمات أو إيقاف تشغيله لقيادة سريعة على الطرق المسطحة أو رحلة مريحة على التلال الوعرة.

شاشة LCD ذكية و5 مستويات مساعدة 

يأتي J1 ST مزودًا بشاشة LCD ذكية مزودة بمنفذ USB، والتي لا تبقيك على اطلاع دائم بالبيانات المهمة، مثل السرعة في الوقت الفعلي فحسب، بل تسمح لك أيضًا بشحن أجهزتك الرقمية عند الحاجة. تتيح لك الشاشة أيضًا التبديل بسهولة بين 5 مستويات مساعدة للدواسة، بما في ذلك 12 و15 و18 و21 و25 كم/ساعة، بالإضافة إلى تفعيل وضع المشي بسرعة 6 كم/ساعة.

أضواء دراجة معتمدة من StVZO ورف أمتعة قوي

نظرًا لضوء الدراجة المعتمد من StVZO الموجود على دراجة الرحلات J1 ST، فإن الشعاع يزيد بشكل كبير من الرؤية على الطريق دون إبهار مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين، مما يؤدي إلى قيادة أكثر أمانًا في الشارع. يمكن لرف الأمتعة القوي أن يقلل بشكل فعال من عبء السفر، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتسوق والتنقل والجولات الطويلة.

جذع قابل للتعديل وواقيات الطين الواقية

بفضل الجذع القابل للتعديل، يمكنك تخصيص زاوية وارتفاع المقود الخاص بك للحصول على وضع الركوب الأكثر راحة. تمنع واقيات الطين الأمامية والخلفية الماء والطين من التناثر في الأحوال الجوية السيئة، مما يجعل J1 ST الرفيق اليومي المثالي!

WP2 Social Auto Publish تصميم وتطوير: XYZScripts.com
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات
الشعار

€799 €1299 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€799 with coupon for Touroll J1 ST Trekking Bike from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

Touroll J1 ST 27.5 inch Trekking Bike with 250W Motor, 36V 15.6Ah Battery, Max 100km Range, 1.8″ LCD Display Shimano 7-Speed Disc Brake

Touroll J1 ST Trekking Bike
shipping worldwide
€799 €1299

High-Powered Motor

The Touroll J1 ST boasts a powerful brushless motor that delivers 45N.M torque, and a cut-off speed of 25km/h. The robust motor presents low maintenance requirements and provides consistent power delivery on flat terrain, perfect for urban commuting and recreational excursion.

Efficient Removable Battery

Equipped with a replaceable 561.6 Wh lithium-ion battery, the J1 ST e-bike has a maximum range of 100km in assist mode, so whether you’re on a daily commute or a long-distance cycling adventure, it’s up to the task. With the J1 ST e-Bike, you can enjoy a hassle-free riding experience.

27.5×2.1″ Big Tires & 7-Speed Shimano Gear

The J1 ST electric bike features 27.5-inch premium pneumatic rubber tires, which provide improved traction and stability on all terrains for effortless and stable uphill climbing and a smooth ride on uneven pavement. It comes with a 7-speed professional Shimano derailleur that lets you enjoy the thrill of shifting gears and hitting the road with ease.

Reliable Suspension with a Lockout

Mechanical shock absorbers with 80mm of suspension travel protect riders from joint pain and spinal injuries by absorbing the shock and vibration for a smooth, firm ride. With the locking design, you can switch the shock absorber on or off for a fast ride on flat roads or a comfortable ride on bumpy hills.

Intelligent LCD & 5 Assist Levels 

The J1 ST comes with a smart LCD with a USB port, which not only keeps you up to date with important data, such as real-time speed but also allows you to charge your digital devices when needed. The display also lets you easily switch between 5 pedal assist levels, including 12, 15, 18, 21, and 25 km/h, as well as activating the 6 km/h walk mode.

StVZO-certified Bike Lights & Sturdy Luggage Rack

Due to the StVZO-certified bike light on the trekking bike J1 ST, the beam significantly increases visibility on the road without dazzling other road users, resulting in safer street-legal riding. The sturdy luggage rack can effectively reduce the burden of traveling, making it ideal for shopping, commuting, and a long tour.

Adjustable Stem & Protective Mudguards

With an adjustable stem, you can customize the angle and height of your handlebars for the most comfortable riding position. The front and rear mudguards keep water and mud from splashing in bad weather, making the J1 ST the perfect everyday companion!

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
China secret shopping deals and coupons
Logo