إعلان

أطلقت Xiaomi جهاز المشي الذكي Xiaojin بسعر 2499 يوان (360 دولارًا)

توفيرتم حفظإزالة 0

في 30 كانون الثاني (يناير) ، ستطلق Xiaomi Youpin رسميًا جهاز المشي الذكي Xiaojin القابل للطي. هو حاليا في مرحلة ما قبل البيع. السعر الأصلي هو 2499 يوان (360 دولار) ، وسعر ما قبل البيع هو 400 يوان (58 دولار) أقل.

فازت المطحنة Xiaojin الذكية القابلة للطي بجائزة Red Dot Design Award. يتميز بخصائص لوحة التشغيل المرنة المعلقة ، والتحكم في تطبيق Mijia ، والتصميم القابل للطي الذي لا يتطلب أي تثبيت.

شياوجين مطحنة ذكية قابلة للطي

في هذا العصر سريع الخطى ، سيجعلك العمل المزدحم يفتقر إلى التمرين. جهاز المشي Xiaojin الذكي القابل للطي يتبنى التصميم الخالي من التركيب. وبالتالي ، فهي جاهزة للاستخدام فور تفريغها. تأتي بحمولة 110 كجم وسرعة تشغيل قصوى تبلغ 15 كم / ساعة. يمكن وضعها على الحائط بعد طيها وتغطي مساحة <0.6 درجة.

تعتمد طاحونة الدوس هذه على التصميم الفريد لألواح الركض المعلقة من المطاحن المتطورة ، وذلك باستخدام الألواح الخشبية المرنة المخصصة خصيصًا كوسيلة لامتصاص الصدمات ، والاستفادة من الخصائص الفيزيائية الجيدة لألواح الركض الخشبية الصلبة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تمتص التأثير والضوضاء الناتجة أثناء التشغيل بشكل فعال. أيضا ، فإنه يوفر تجربة تشغيل مريحة.

شياوجين مطحنة ذكية قابلة للطي

يتميز جهاز المشي Xiaojin Smart Folding نفسه بمنحدر ثابت بنسبة 4 ٪ ، والذي يعيد زاوية ميل الجسم عند الجري ، والتجربة الحقيقية طبيعية مثل الجري.

يمتاز محرك المطحنة Xiaojin بقوة 1.25HP. من خلال التصميم الغارق ، يمكنه زيادة مساحة الجري بفعالية مثل الشاشة الكاملة للهاتف الذكي. بنفس المساحة ، فإن مساحة الجري المتاحة أكبر ، ويمكن أن توفر مساحة تشغيل 1200 × 480 مم.

إن المطحنة Xiaojin الذكية القابلة للطي تتبنى أسلوب العرض LED الخفي الشهير. لا يمكنك رؤيتها ، عندما تكون المعدات مطفأة. ولكن عندما يتم تشغيله ، يكون مرئيًا بشكل واضح. يتم تزويد مركز اللوحة بزر تشغيل قابل للتدوير للتشغيل بيد واحدة.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Xiaomi Launches Xiaojin Intelligent Treadmill At 2499 Yuan ($360)

SaveSavedRemoved 0

On January 30, Xiaomi Youpin will officially launch the Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill. It is currently in pre-sale. The original price is 2499 yuan ($360), and the pre-sale price is 400 yuan ($58) less.

The Xiaojin Intelligent Folding Treadmill has won the Red Dot Design Award. It has the characteristics of the suspended elastic running board, Mijia app control, and foldable design that doesn’t require any installation.

Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill

In this fast-paced era, busy work will make you lack of exercise. The Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill adopts the installation-free design. Thus, it’s ready to use immediately after unpacking. It comes with a load of 110kg and a maximum running speed of 15Km/h. It can be placed against the wall after folding and covers an area of ​​<0.6㎡.

This treadmill adopts the unique suspended running board design of high-end treadmills, using specially customized elastic solid wood running boards as a shock-absorbing medium, and taking advantage of the good physical properties of solid wood running boards. Moreover, it can effectively absorb the impact and noise generated during running. Also, it provides a comfortable running experience.

Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill

The Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill itself has a 4% static slope, which restores the body’s tilt angle when running, and the real experience is as natural as running.

The motor of Xiaojin treadmill has a rated power of 1.25HP. With a sunken design, it can effectively increase the running area just like the full screen of a smartphone. With the same footprint, the available running area is larger, and it can provide a 1200x480mm running area.

The Xiaojin Smart Folding Treadmill adopts the popular hidden LED display style. You can’t see it, when the equipment is off. But when it’s on, it is clearly visible. The center of the panel is provided with a rotatable operation button for one-handed operation.

China secret shopping deals and coupons