إعلان

Xiaomi Mi 10 يكلف أكثر من 3500 يوان (حوالي 505 دولار)

وفّرتم الحفظإزالة 0

بالأمس ، سأل بعض المستخدمين مدير منتج Xiaomi Wang Teng عبر Weibo ، وسألوا عن موعد عقد مؤتمر إطلاق منتج Xiaomi الجديد. لم يحدد المسؤول التنفيذي في Xiaomi متى سيحدث ذلك ، ولكنه أعطى تلميحًا ، قائلاً إن قسم التسويق يستعد بالفعل لهذا الحدث.

XIAOMI مي 10

على الرغم من أن Wang Teng لم يكشف عن الطرز المحددة التي ستحضر الحدث ، ليس لدينا شك في أن سلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10 ستظهر لأول مرة بعد عيد الربيع. لذلك من المقرر مبدئيًا عقد المؤتمر الصحفي في فبراير.

وفقًا للمعلومات التي تم الكشف عنها ، تشتمل سلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10 على Xiaomi Mi 10 و Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro. إنها تعتمد حل شاشة ثقب ثقب صغير صغير القطر مع معدل تحديث 90 هرتز ودقة FHD +. هذا هو أول هاتف بشاشة عالية التحديث من سلسلة Xiaomi الرقمية.

من حيث التكوين الأساسي ، سيتم تزويده بمنصة Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 الرئيسية (العرض العالمي الأول) ، ودعم شبكة SA / NSA ثنائية الوضع 5 جيجا ، وحتى ذاكرة LPDDR5 ، وتخزين فلاش UFS 3.0 ، وكاميرا 100 ميجابيكسل مثبتة في الخلف ، ودعم الشحن اللاسلكي الفلاش الفائق (على الأقل 30W).

XIAOMI مي 10

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10 سوف تأتي مع مكبرات صوت مزدوجة. يشاع أن Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro سترسل DxOMark للاختبار في المستقبل القريب. لذلك من الممكن تحقيق قائمة DxOMark المزدوجة.

بالنسبة إلى التسعير ، فقد سبق أن اقترح وانج تنغ أن يكون سعر البداية لسلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10 أكثر من 3,500 يوان (505 دولارًا) ، بينما سيكلف الإصدار الأعلى أكثر من 4,000 يوان (577 دولارًا).

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Xiaomi Mi 10 To Cost Over 3500 Yuan (About $505)

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Yesterday, some users asked the product director of Xiaomi Wang Teng via Weibo, asking when Xiaomi’s new product launch conference will be held. The Xiaomi executive didn’t specify when this will happen but gave a hint, saying the marketing department is already preparing this event.

Xiaomi Mi 10

Though Wang Teng did not disclose the specific models that will attend the event, we have no doubts the Xiaomi Mi 10 series will debut after the Spring Festival. So the press conference is tentatively scheduled for February.

According to the disclosed information, the Xiaomi Mi 10 series includes Xiaomi Mi 10 and Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro. They adopt a hyperboloid small aperture punch-hole screen solution with a refresh rate of 90Hz and a resolution of FHD+. This is the first high refresh rate screen phone of the Xiaomi Digital Series.

In terms of core configuration, it will be equipped with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 flagship platform (world premiere), support SA/NSA dual-mode 5G network, up to LPDDR5 memory, UFS 3.0 flash storage, rear-mounted 100MP camera, and supports wireless super flash charging (at least 30W).

Xiaomi Mi 10

It is worth noting that the Xiaomi Mi 10 series will come with dual speakers. It is rumored that Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro will be sent DxOMark for testing in the nearest future. So it is possible to achieve the DxOMark double list.

As for the pricing, previously, Wang Teng suggested that the starting price of the Xiaomi Mi 10 series may be more than 3,500 yuan ($505), while the top version will cost more than 4,000 yuan ($577).

China secret shopping deals and coupons