علامة ميجيا الفرعية من شياومي تطلق مي بين

مع استمرار ارتفاع مبيعات أجهزتها ، لا تريد Xiaomi أن تقتصر على عالم الهاتف المحمول فقط. مع أجهزتها الذكية مثل Mi Watch و QiCycle و Yi Smart Camera ، إلخ ؛ تريد Xiaomi أيضًا السيطرة على قسم الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية. لهذا السبب كشفت الشركة أخيرًا عن العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، MIJIA، والتي ستشمل جميع منتجات المنزل الذكي الرئيسية التي تندرج تحت علامة Mi التجارية ومن الآن فصاعدًا Mijia Mi Pen.

125328e53opzdpjd3x9qr9.png.thumb

بعد قراءة العنوان ، هل شعرت بأن هذا سيكون بمثابة جهاز كتابة ذكي مثل Apple Pencil أو شيء من هذا القبيل؟

125642g1uvzwe2pnxvx2tp.png.thumb

آسف لإخيبتك ولكن هذا ليس قلم ذكي. لها قلم العادية بعد واحد قسط. بسعر في 9 Yuan (2.85 $) ، يستخدم هذا القلم الملء PREMEC السويسري يعيد تعبئته بحبر ميكوني ياباني سريع الجفاف ، مما يجعل الكتابة أكثر تأثيرًا. الشيء الجيد في هذا الحبر هو أنه لا يجف حتى إذا لم يتم استخدام القلم لفترة طويلة.

125339ltqgbvb8892t26va.png.thumb

125547d6v6v7tnhehrnrqf.png.thumb

بفضل التفاصيل في التصنيع ، يمتلك قلم Mi بنية هيكلية صلبة ومكوناته من المعدن الكامل يحزم القلم Mi مع فترة عمر من دورات 50,000.

125542dc8ooaa18a2fu34q.png.thumb

فماذا عن الشعور؟ حسنًا ، 3 دولارات لن تكون مضيعة. متوفر بلونين ، أبيض وأسود ؛ يتميز Mi Pen بقطر مثالي يبلغ 2 ملم مما يجعله أكثر راحة في الإمساك به للكتابة لفترة أطول من الزمن ، وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يتميز بلف 9.5 درجة ويجلس على كرة تنجستن 120 ملم.

125438u11h4gz3c1lpcbd0.png.thumb125418f6svnbvsb65m36s3.png.thumb

الوسوم (تاج):

WP2 Social Auto Publish تصميم وتطوير: XYZScripts.com
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات
الشعار

Advertisement

Xiaomi’s sub-brand Mijia launches Mi Pen

As the sales for its devices keep going up, Xiaomi doesnt want to limit itself to just to the mobile world. With its smart devices like the Mi Watch, QiCycle, Yi Smart Camera, etc; Xiaomi also wants to the dominate the smart home devices section. This is why the company finally unveiled the new brand, MIJIA, which will encompass all the major smart home products that come under the Mi branding and henceforth the Mijia Mi Pen.

125328e53opzdpjd3x9qr9.png.thumb

After reading the title, did you got the feeling like this is gonna be a smart writing device like the Apple Pencil or something like that?

125642g1uvzwe2pnxvx2tp.png.thumb

Sorry to disappoint you but this is not a smart pen. Its a regular pen yet a premium one. Priced at 9 Yuan (2.85$), this refillable pen uses Swiss PREMEC Refills with quick drying Japanese mikuni ink, making the writing more impactful. The good thing about this ink is that it doesn’t dry up even if the pen hasn’t been used for long.

125339ltqgbvb8892t26va.png.thumb

125547d6v6v7tnhehrnrqf.png.thumb

Thanks to detail in manufacturing,the Mi pen has a solid body structure and its full metal precision components packs the Mi Pen with a life span of 50,000 rotations.

125542dc8ooaa18a2fu34q.png.thumb

So what about the feel? Well, your 3$ aren’t gonna be a waste. Available in 2 colours, black and white; the Mi Pen has an ideal diameter of 9.5 mm making it more comfortable to grip for writing for longer duration of time.Last but not the least, it features a 120 degree spin and sits on a 0.5 mm tungsten ball.

125438u11h4gz3c1lpcbd0.png.thumb125418f6svnbvsb65m36s3.png.thumb

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons