إعلان
€ 349 € 599 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

349 يورو مع كوبون لـ ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver ، Air Assist ، 0.08mm Compressed Spot ، Focus Free ، Offline Engraving ، Cuts 10mm Wood in One Pass ، 460 * 810mm من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver. يمكن أن تكون طاقة الليزر بالليزر 10 وات ، وفقًا لأحدث تقنيات FAC وانكسار الضوء ، وحجم البقعة 0.08 * 0.08 مم ، ويمكن أن تقطع 8 مم أكريليك ملون وخشب رقائقي 8 مم في مسار واحد (تحتاج الأشرطة الأخرى 3-4 مرات) ، معدن ، نقش السيراميك والزجاج والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وما إلى ذلك بوضوح.

ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 349 € 599

هايلايتر

أحدث التقنيات ، ليزر عالي الطاقة ، فائق الدقة
يمكن أن تكون طاقة الليزر 10 وات وفقًا لأحدث تقنيات FAC وانكسار الضوء ، وحجم البقعة هو 0.08 * 0.08 مم ، ويمكن أن تقطع 8 مم من الأكريليك الملون والخشب الرقائقي 8 مم بممر واحد (تحتاج العصابات الأخرى إلى 3-4 مرات) ، ومن الواضح أن نقش المعدن والسيراميك والزجاج والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهلم جرا.
وظيفة العمل دون اتصال تدعم الطباعة لفترة طويلة
دعم بطاقة SD في وضع عدم الاتصال هو براءة اختراع المهندس الخاص بنا ، وسحب ملف NC إلى بطاقة SD ، ويبدأ الجهاز في العمل تلقائيًا ، ثم يمكنك إغلاق الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول ، ولا تقلق بشأن قطع الاتصال ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للطباعة لفترة طويلة.
التركيز الثابتة
طول التركيز 45 مم ، والتركيز أطول ، وقدرة القطع أعلى.
أغراض النحت: جميع الأخشاب ، والخيزران ، والورق ، والبلاستيك ، والجلد ، ولوح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وأكسيد الألومنيوم ، والطلاء غير العاكس ، والمعدن المطلي.
كائنات القطع: كرتون ، قماش غير منسوج ، خشب خفيف ، مادة أكريليك ، لوح بلاستيكي رقيق.
هيكل تركيب متين وسهل
يجعل تصميم الإطار المعدني الكامل الجهاز أكثر صلابة ، وسيقلل من الاهتزاز عند العمل ويحسن دقة النقش. تم تصميم الهيكل بأكمله للتجميع السريع (والذي يمكن أن يكتمل بشكل عام في غضون 10-20 دقيقة).
التوافق واسعة
يمكن أن تكون الآلة متوافقة مع العديد من برامج النقش الناضجة ، مثل LaserGRBL ، LightBurn ، ودعم Win XP / Win 7 / Win 8 / XP / Win 10 ، كما تدعم نظام MAC (LightBurn) ، تنسيق ملف النقش يدعم NC ، BMP ، JPG ، PNG ، DXF ، إلخ.
حجم نقش كبير
تتميز آلة الليزر بمساحة نقش كبيرة (81 × 46 سم) يمكنها تلبية احتياجاتك المتنوعة من النقش والقطع.
محرك متدرج متكامل وعمود
تستخدم الآلة قضيبًا لولبيًا متكاملًا بدلاً من أداة التوصيل المدمجة. تم دمج المحرك المتدرج 2-Y والقضيب اللولبي ، مما يجعل حركة الليزر أكثر دقة والاقتران أكثر متانة ، ويمكن أن يكون عمر الخدمة 15000 ساعة.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€349 €599 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€349 with coupon for ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver, Air Assist, 0.08mm Compressed Spot, Focus Free, Offline Engraving, Cuts 10mm Wood in One Pass, 460*810mm from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver. Its Laser Laser power can be 10W, according to the latest FAC and light refraction technology, the spot size is 0.08*0.08mm, can cut 8mm colorful acrylic and 8mm plywood in one pass (other tapes need 3-4 times), metal , ceramics, glass, stainless steel, etc. clearly engrave.

ZBAITU M81 EAIR 10W CNC Laser Engraver
shipping worldwide
€349 €599

Highlights

Newest Technology, High-energy, Ultra-fine Laser
Laser power can be 10W according to the newest FAC and Light Refraction technology, the spot size is 0.08*0.08mm, can cut 8mm colorful acrylic & 8mm plywood by one pass (other bands need 3-4 times), clearly engrave metal, ceramic, glass, stainless steel and so on.
Offline Working Function Support Long Time Printing
Support SD card offline working is our engineer’s patent, drag NC file to the SD card, the machine starts to work automatically, then you can close the computer or cellphone, no worry about breaking off the connection, more convenient for long time printing.
Fixed Focus
The length of focus is 45mm, the focus is longer, and the cutting ability is higher.
Carving Objects: All wood, bamboo, paper, plastic, leather, PCB board, aluminum oxide, non-reflective plating and lacquered metal.
Cutting Objects: Cardboard, non-woven fabric, light wood, Acrylic material, thin plastic board.
Solid & Easy Installation Structure
The full-metal frame design makes the machine more solid, it will reduce the vibration when working and improve the accuracy of engraving. The entire structure has been designed for quick assembly (which can generally be completed within 10-20 minutes ).
Wide Compatibility
The machine can be compatible with various mature engraving software, such as LaserGRBL, LightBurn, support Win XP / Win 7 / Win 8 / XP / Win 10, and also support MACs system (LightBurn), engraving file format supports NC, BMP, JPG, PNG, DXF, etc.
Large Engraving Size
The laser machine has a large engraving area (81 x 46cm) that can meet your various engraving and cutting needs.
Integrated Stepper Motor and Shaft
The machine uses an integral screw rod instead of a combined coupling. The 2-Y stepping motor and the screw rod are integrated, which makes the laser movement more precise and the coupling more durable, service life can be 15000 hours.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons