إعلان
€ 88 € 149 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

88 يورو مع كوبون لـ INSE N5 6 in 1 مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية من مستودع الاتحاد الأوروبي GEEKBUYING

مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية 5 في 6 من INSE N1 بقوة شفط 12000Pa 45 دقيقة وقت تشغيل طويل 5 مراحل فلترة

INSE N5 مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية 6 في 1
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 88 € 149

هايلايتر

شفط قوي مثير للإعجاب

تتميز المكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية بمحرك مطور بقدرة 145 وات ، وتوفر شفطًا قويًا على الوضع الأقصى ، وتلتقط شعر الحيوانات الأليفة ، وفضلات القطط ، وطعام الحيوانات الأليفة ، وغيرها من العبث على الأرضية الصلبة ، والسجاد منخفض الوبر ، والسلالم ، والسرير ، والستارة ، والأثاث ، والسيارة ، و RV ، إلخ. تولد هذه المكنسة اللاسلكية حرارة أقل وضوضاء أقل (65 ديسيبل) لتوفير بيئة تنظيف هادئة.

45 دقيقة وقت تشغيل طويل الأمد

تعمل المكنسة الكهربائية على شكل عصا بسعة كبيرة من 6 خلايا 2200m-Ah توفر 30-45 دقيقة من وقت التشغيل في الوضع القياسي ، من 12 إلى 20 دقيقة في الوضع الأقصى. يمكن شحن حزمة بات القابلة للفصل داخل المكنسة الكهربائية أو خارجها من شعر الحيوانات الأليفة ، ويمكنك الحصول على عبوات احتياطية لتمديد وقت التشغيل.

 فرشاة أرضية بمحرك LED مرنة

المكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية مزودة بفرشاة بمحرك توربين 2 في 1. لا حاجة لتغيير رأس الأرضية لتنظيف الأرضية الصلبة والسجاد منخفض الوبر. يمكن المناورة بزاوية 150 درجة وتدور على الجانبين و 90 درجة لأعلى ولأسفل تمكنك من تنظيف الزوايا المحجوبة أسفل الأثاث بسهولة. تساعد 4 مصابيح LED في استخدام المكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية لإضاءة كل زاوية مظلمة وتتبع الأوساخ.

 5 مراحل ترشيح عالي الكفاءة

بفضل نظام الترشيح الحلزوني المكون من 5 مراحل ، فإن المكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية تلتقط 99.99٪ من الجسيمات الدقيقة التي يصل حجمها إلى 0.1 ميكرومتر وتوفر قوة طرد مركزي قوية لفصل الأوساخ بكفاءة. توفر هذه المكنسة اللاسلكية القابلة لإعادة الشحن الهواء النقي المطلق وتجربة تنظيف ممتازة لكل مستخدم.

 خفيف الوزن ومتعدد الأغراض ومثبت على الحائط

يزن المحرك الرئيسي لمكنسة الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة 3.2 أرطال فقط ، وهو مناسب للغاية للتنظيف بيد واحدة. يمكن تحويل الشق 2 في 1 أو الشق الطويل إلى مكنسة كهربائية محمولة لالتقاط الحطام من المكتب أو في الفجوة. يمكن استخدام الأنبوب المعدني القابل للسحب لضبط الارتفاع لتنظيف الغبار على الستائر أو السقف. طرق التثبيت على الحائط أو التخزين المستقيم ، توفر مساحة بشكل فعال وأكثر ملاءمة لحياتك.

صندوق قمامة كبير جدًا سعة 1.2 لتر

سلة مهملات كبيرة بسعة 1.2 لتر ووضع فريد مستمر لهذه المكنسة الكهربائية خفيفة الوزن مصممة لتنظيف مساحة كبيرة ، ولا تحتاج إلى سحب الزناد طوال الوقت أثناء الكنس وزر ضغط واحد مصمم لتفريغ سلة المهملات بعد التنظيف ، لا حاجة للمس التراب. لا تقلق بشأن ما بعد البيع ، فنحن نقدم خدمة عملاء لمدة 12 شهرًا وخدمة استبدال الملحقات. أي مخاوف ، نحن دائما هنا.

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€96 €149 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€96 with coupon for INSE N5 6 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner from EU warehouse GEEKBUYING

INSE N5 6 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 12000Pa Suction Power 45mins Long Runtime 5 Stages Filtration

INSE N5 6 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
shipping worldwide
€96 €149

Highlights

Impressive Powerful Suction

The cordless vacuum cleaner features 145W upgraded motor, provides strong suction on max mode, captures pet hair, cat litter, pet food, and other messes on the hardwood floor, low-pile carpet, stairs, bed, curtain, furniture, car, RV, etc. This cordless vacuum generates less heat and less noise (65db) to offer a quiet cleaning environment.

45mins Long-Lasting Runtime

The stick vacuum cleaner builts in a 6-cell 2200m-A-h large capacity batt provides 30-45 mins running time on standard mode, 12-20 mins on max mode. The detachable batt pack can be charged in or out of the vacuum cleaner pet hair, and you can get spare packs to extend the runtime.

 Flexible LED Motorized Floor Brush

The cordless stick vacuum is equipped with 2 in 1 Turbine Motorized Brush. No need to change the floor head to clean the hard floor and low pile carpet. Maneuverable 150° swivels sideways and 90°up and down enables you to easily clean the blind corners under furniture. 4 LED lights help inse cordless vacuum cleaner to illuminate every dark corner and track dirt.

 5 Stages High-efficiency Filtration

With 5 stages fully sealed cyclone filtration system, the vacuum cleaner cordless captures 99.99% of fine particles as small as 0.1um and offers powerful centrifugal force to efficiently separate dirt. This rechargeable vacuum cordless provides the ultimate purified air and an excellent cleaning experience for every user.

 Lightweight & Multi-purpose & Wall Mount

The main motor of hardwood floor vacuum only weighs 3.2lb, extremely suitable for one-hand cleaning. The 2 in 1 bush or long crevice can be switched into a handheld vacuum to pick up debris on the desk or in the gap. Retractable metal tube for adjusting the height can use for cleaning dust on the curtains or ceiling. Wall mount or upright storage ways, effectively save space and more convenient for your life.

1.2L Extra Large Dustbin

1.2L large dustbin and unique continuous mode of this lightweight vacuum cleaner is designed for cleaning large space, you do not need to pull the trigger all the time while vacuuming and one press button designed to empty the dustbin after cleaning, no need to touch the dirt. No worry about after-sales, we offer a 12-Month customer service and accessories replacement service. Any concerns, we are always here.

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons