إعلان
€ 838 € 1299 اشتر الآن
الزهرة الكاملة

838 يورو مع كوبون لآلة قطع النقش بالليزر ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO Quad-Laser من BANGGOOD

ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO آلة قطع النقش بالليزر الرباعي آلة النقش بالليزر المدمجة نظام مساعدة الهواء 20W إخراج الليزر التحكم في التطبيق دعم النقش دون اتصال بسمك 0.05 مم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللون الحصري

آلة القطع والنقش بالليزر الرباعي ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO
الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم
€ 838 € 1299

. قوة فائقة: أول آلة نقش بالليزر بقوة 20 وات في العالم. ترتفع طاقة خرج الليزر مع أحدث جيل من أربعة تقنيات اقتران بالليزر 6 واط ، وهي قادرة على قطع لوح التنغستن بسمك 12-15 مم بالإضافة إلى لوح أكريليك أسود بسمك 8 مم بممر واحد فقط ، وحتى قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 0.05 مم صفائح من الفولاذ.

2يأتي المنتج بشكل قياسي مع مجموعة أدوات المساعدة الهوائية المطورة F30 Pro: تم تحسين قدرة القطع بشكل كبير ، فضلاً عن تحسين دقة القطع وجودتها إلى حد كبير.

3اللوحة الأم 32 بت المطورة ذاتيًا من Atomstack: مقياس ألوان مدمج 256 بت ، مما يحقق نتيجة نقش دقيقة وتأثير تباين أعلى. الآن مشاريعك لم تعد باللون الأسود فقط!

4الليزر المصمم حديثًا: تعبت من التركيز مع الورقة؟ المساعدة الجوية ليست مثالية المظهر؟ مفاجأة ، يحتوي الليزر الجديد بقوة 20 وات على وحدة تركيز بؤري مدمجة خالية من الأدوات بالإضافة إلى نظام مساعد هوائي مدمج ، واستمتع بالجمال المختصر والحرية اللاسلكية.

5. إنجويود تطبيق الهاتف المحمول المطور ذاتيًا: إن تطبيق Enjoywood للهاتف المحمول المطوّر ذاتيًا متاح الآن في أسواق تطبيقات Android الرئيسية ومتاجر Apple APPstores (التطبيق قابل للتنزيل عبر مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة من الدليل أيضًا). حجم صغير ومتعدد الوظائف ، يجلب لك تجربة تحكم جديدة ، تعال وجرب!

6. تصميم حماية العين الزجاجية البانورامية المرشح الجديد: يلعب الغطاء الواقي الزجاجي للفلتر البانورامي دورًا جيدًا جدًا في حماية عينيك ، حيث يقوم بتصفية 97٪ من الضوء فوق البنفسجي ، ولا تحتاج أنت والأشخاص من حولك إلى ارتداء نظارات واقية ، كما يمكنك مشاهدة النقش بالليزر. قلل تكلفة النظارات الواقية وإزعاج ارتداء النظارات الواقية.

7. تصميم هيكل تركيب متين وسهل: يجعل تصميم الهيكل المؤكسد المصنوع بالكامل من سبائك الألومنيوم الآلة أكثر متانة ، ويحسن دقة النقش. تم تصميم الهيكل بأكمله للتجميع السريع ، ويمكن عمومًا إكمال التجميع في غضون 20-30 دقيقة.

8ليزر مطور عالي الأداء ذو ​​تركيز ثابت: لا حاجة لضبط التركيز قبل النقش ؛ منطقة التركيز البؤري لليزر الجديد هي فقط 1/3 من منطقة بقعة الليزر العادية الأخرى ، يجمع الليزر الجديد بين النقش الدقيق والقطع عالي الطاقة في نفس الوقت. قوة الليزر لليزر التركيز الثابت أكثر استقرارًا من ليزر الزوم.

9. توافق واسع: يمكن أن تكون الآلة متوافقة مع العديد من برامج النقش الناضجة ، مثل LaserGRBL ، LightBurn ، ودعم Win XP / Win 7 / Win 8 / XP / Win 10 ، كما تدعم نظام MAcs (LightBurn) ، تنسيق ملف النقش يدعم NC ، BMP ، JPG ، PNG ، DXF إلخ.

10- محور خطوط المقياس الدقيق:توجد خطوط مقياس دقيقة على المحور X والمحور Y لتسهيل قياس الطول السريع. يمكن أن يلبي الفاصل الزمني لنقش المساحة الكبيرة 400x400mm احتياجات النقش المختلفة الخاصة بك.

11.تحديث تكنولوجيا اقتران بقعة ضغط: يتم تقليل منطقة التركيز بالليزر فائقة الدقة إلى 0.08 * 0.1 مم ، يمكن لليزر عالي الكثافة بسهولة قطع الخشب بسمك 25 مم ، والأكريليك الأسود بسمك 30 مم ؛ يمكن نقش مرآة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسيراميك والزجاج والنقش مباشرة وسرعة القطع أعلى بنسبة 40٪ من النموذج العادي ، والتي يمكن مقارنتها بتأثير آلة النقش بالليزر 300W CO₂.

12. قضيب المسمار لا يتجزأ: تستخدم الآلة قضيبًا لولبيًا مدمجًا بدلاً من أداة التوصيل المدمجة. تم دمج المحرك المتدرج والقضيب اللولبي ، مما يجعل حركة الليزر أكثر دقة والاقتران أكثر متانة.

13. ليزر جديد بمقبض: يعد ضبط ارتفاع الليزر أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة.

14. دعم النقش دون اتصال: تقوم Enjoywood بتكوين لوحة التحكم الطرفية ، وتدعم النقش في وضع عدم الاتصال ، ويمكنك القيام بأعمال النقش في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون أن يكون الكمبيوتر مقيدًا.

16. درجة حرارة التلبيد بالليزر تصل إلى 2400 ℃

17. زر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ: في حالة حدوث موقف غير متوقع ، قم بإيقاف الماكينة في أي وقت لجعل النقش أكثر أمانًا

18. سدادة: نعم

19. مفتاح إعادة الضبط: نعم

20. حجم النقش القابل للتوسيع: تصميم معياري لآلية الجسم ، تحتاج فقط إلى استبدال مكونات الإطار ، يمكنك الحصول على حجم نقش كبير للغاية 400 * 850 مم

إعلان
الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Advertisement
€838 €1299 Buy It Now
REVEAL COUPON

€838 with coupon for ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO Quad-Laser Engraving Cutting Machine from BANGGOOD

ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO Quad-Laser Engraving Cutting Machine Laser Engraver Built-in Air Assist System 20W Laser Output Power App Control Support Offline Engraving 0.05mm Thick Stainless Steel Cutting Exclusive Color

ENJOYWOOD 20W PRO Quad-Laser Engraving Cutting Machine
shipping worldwide
€838 €1299

. Super high power: World’s first 20W optical power laser engraver. The laser output power soars up with the latest generation of four 6W laser coupling technology, is able to cut off 12-15mm thick tungsten board as well as the 8mm thick black acrylic board with only one pass, and even cut the 0.05mm thick stainless steel sheet.

2The product comes standard with the F30 Pro upgraded air assit kit: the cutting capacity is greatly improved, as well as the cutting accuracy and quality is optimized to a considerable extent.

3Newly upgraded Atomstack self-developed 32-bit motherboard: built-in 256-bit color scale, achieving the finer engraving result and higher contrast effect. Now your projects are no longer in black only!

4Newly designed laser: Tired of focusing with the sheet? Air assist is not perfect looking? Surprise, the new 20W laser has a built-in tool-free focusing module as well as a built-in air-assist system, enjoy the concise beauty and cordless freedom.

5. Enjoywood self-developed mobile phone APP: Enjoywood self-developed mobile phone APP is now available in major Android application markets and Apple APPstores (The APP is downloadable via scanning the QR code from the manual as well). Mini size and multi-function, bringing you a fresh control experience, come and have a try!

6. The new filter panoramic glass eye protection design: the panoramic filter glass protective cover plays a very good role in protecting your eyes, filtering 97% of the ultraviolet light, you and the people around you do not need to wear goggles, you can also watch laser engraving . Reduce the cost of your goggles and the inconvenience of wearing goggles.

7. Solid and easy installation structure design: The all-aluminum alloy anodized structure design makes the machine more durable, and improves the accuracy of engraving. The entire structure has been designed for quick assembly, and the assembly can generally be completed within 20-30 minutes.

8Upgraded high-performance fixed-focus laser: no need to adjust the focus before engraving;The focal spot area of the new laser is only 1/3 of the spot area of other ordinary lasers, new laser combine precision engraving and high energy cutting at the same time. The laser power of the fixed-focus laser is more stable than the zoom laser.

9. Wide compatibility: The machine can be compatible with various mature engraving software, such as LaserGRBL, LightBurn, support Win XP / Win 7 / Win 8 / XP / Win 10, and also support MAcs system (LightBurn), engraving file format supports NC, BMP, JPG, PNG, DXF etc.

10.Precise scale lines axis :There are precise scale lines on the X-axis and Y-axis to facilitate quick length measurement. 400x400mm large area engraving interval can meet your various engraving needs.

11.Upgraded compression spot coupling technology: ultra-fine laser focus area is reduced to 0.08*0.1mm, high-density laser can easily cut 25mm thick wood, 30mm thick black acrylic; can directly engrave mirror stainless steel metal, ceramics, glass, and engraving &The cutting speed is 40% higher than the ordinary model, which can be comparable to the effect of the 300W CO₂ laser engraving machine.

12. Integral screw rod: The machine uses an integrated screw rod instead of a combined coupling. The stepping motor and the screw rod are integrated, which makes the movement of the laser more precise and the coupling more durable.

13. New laser with knob: It is more convenient and quick to adjust the height of the laser.

14. Support Offline Engraving: Enjoywood configures the terminal control panel, supports offline engraving, you can carry out engraving work anytime and anywhere without being restricted by the computer.

16. The laser sintering temperature is up to 2400℃

17. Emergency stop button: In the event of an unexpected situation, stop the machine at any time to make the engraving safer

18. Stopper: Yes

19. Reset switch: Yes

20. Expandable engraving size: modular design of the body mechanism, only need to replace the frame components, you can get 400*850mm super large engraving size

Advertisement
China secret shopping deals and coupons