أعلنت Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

حفظتم الحفظإزالة 0

لقد كنا ننتظر أول هاتف بشاشة 4K OLED في العالم ليأتي في طريقنا من سوني. كما تعلم ، يطلق عليه اسم Sony XZ2 Pro. في وقت سابق أكدت سوني أنها ستطلق أجهزة جديدة في MWC 2018. لذلك يجب أن يكون النموذج المذكور أعلاه من بين هذه النماذج. اليوم كشف عملاق التكنولوجيا الياباني عن اثنين من الهواتف الذكية الجديدة. لكن هذا الهاتف لم يكن من بينها ، لسوء الحظ. لذلك دعونا نتعرف على تلك التي تم إصدارها بالفعل. هم Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact.

Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

على الرغم من أننا نعيش في عصر الهواتف المحمولة على كامل الشاشة ، إلا أن سوني لم تضيق جبهتها والذقن على هذه الأجهزة. نسبة الشاشة هي 76.28٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتم التبديل إلى وحدة الكاميرا المزدوجة حتى الآن. ومع ذلك ، فإن نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة 5.7-inch هي 18: 9 وتوفر دقة كاملة الدقة +. يتم تقليل حجم شاشة XZ2 Compact إلى 5 بوصة. وتغطي شاشات العرض زجاج Corning Gorilla 5.

Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

تحت غطاء المحرك ، يمكننا العثور على شريحة Snapdragon 845 مقترنة ب 4 / 6GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. هناك أيضا بطارية مدمجة بسعة 3180mAh. يأتي XZ2 Compact مزودًا ببطارية 2870mAh التي تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي. يتم إلغاء مأخذ الصوت 3.5mm على كلا الطرازين. لذلك ، إنها مقاومة للماء مع تصنيف IP68.

Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

يشتمل هاتف Sony Xperia XZ2 على كاميرا خلفية 19MP مع 1 / 2.3-inch CMOS ، و 1.22μm بحجم بكسل واحد ، وأول فيديو 4K HDR في الصناعة وميزة 960fps للفيديو البطيء. الكاميرا الأمامية هي 5MP فقط ، ويتم تشغيلها على Android 8.0.

Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

وبالإضافة إلى هذه الأجهزة ، كشفت الشركة المصنعة أيضًا عن سماعات رأس لاسلكية جديدة ، وهي Xperia Ear Duo. يتم تسعيره بسعر $ 279.99. تدعم سماعة الرأس هذه مساعد Google و Siri.

في النهاية ، سيكون هاتف Sony Xperia XZ2 متاحًا للشراء في أبريل. هناك خيارات الألوان التالية للاختيار من بينها - أسود ، فضي ، أخضر داكن ، ومسحوق رمادي. ويأتي شقيقه باللون الأبيض والأسود والطحالب الخضراء ومسحوق المرجان. لن تكون هذه النسخة متاحة في الصين.

Sony Xperia XZ2 و XZ2 Compact

الصين صفقات التسوق السرية وكوبونات

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact Announced

We have been waiting for the world’s first 4K OLED screen phone to come our way from Sony. As you know, it’s named the Sony XZ2 Pro. Earlier Sony has confirmed it will be launching new devices at MWC 2018. So the aforementioned model should be among them. Today the Japanese tech giant uncovered two new smartphones. But that phone wasn’t among them, unfortunately. So let’s get acquainted with those that are released already. They are the Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact.

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact

Though we are living in the era of full-screen handsets, Sony didn’t narrow the forehead and chin on this devices. The screen ratio is 76.28%. Plus, it didn’t switch to dual-camera module yet. However, the 5.7-inch screen’s aspect ratio is 18:9 and it provides a Full HD+ resolution. The XZ2 Compact’s screen size is reduced to 5 inches. The displays are covered with a Corning Gorilla Glass 5.

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact

Under the hood, we can find a Snapdragon 845 chip paired with a 4/6GB of RAM and 64GB of RAM. There is also a built-in battery with a capacity of 3180mAh. The XZ2 Compact comes with a 2870mAh battery supporting wireless charging. The 3.5mm audio jack is canceled on both models. Therefore, it’s waterproof with an IP68 rating.

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact

The Sony Xperia XZ2 sports a 19MP rear camera with 1 / 2.3-inch CMOS, 1.22μm single pixel size, and industry’s first 4K HDR video and 960fps slow-motion video feature. The front camera is only 5MP, and it runs on Android 8.0.

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact

Along with these handsets, the manufacturer also unveiled a new wireless headset, the Xperia Ear Duo. It’s priced at $279.99. This headset supports Google Assistant and Siri.

At last, the Sony Xperia XZ2 will be available for purchase in April. There are the following color options to choose from – black, silver, dark green, and gray powder. Its sibling comes in white, black, moss green, and coral powder. This version won’t be available in China.

Sony Xperia XZ2 and XZ2 Compact

Close
Join me:
China secret shopping deals and coupons